Akron RubberDucks Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks Fri, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks Sat, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks Sun, Jul 31
2:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Akron RubberDucks Tue, Aug 9
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Akron RubberDucks Wed, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Akron RubberDucks Thu, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Portland Sea Dogs at Akron RubberDucks Fri, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Portland Sea Dogs at Akron RubberDucks Sat, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Portland Sea Dogs at Akron RubberDucks Sun, Aug 14
2:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Tue, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Wed, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Thu, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Reading Phillies at Akron RubberDucks Mon, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Reading Phillies at Akron RubberDucks Tue, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Reading Phillies at Akron RubberDucks Wed, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Thu, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Fri, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Sat, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Sun, Aug 28
2:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks Fri, Sep 2
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks Sat, Sep 3
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks Sun, Sep 4
6:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks Mon, Sep 5
1:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH