Akron RubberDucks Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Mon, Apr 21
7:05 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Tue, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Wed, Apr 23
7:05 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Thu, Apr 24
10:35 am
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at New Britain Rock Cats Tue, Jun 3
6:35 pm
New Britain Stadium
New Britain, CT
Akron RubberDucks at New Britain Rock Cats Wed, Jun 4
6:35 pm
New Britain Stadium
New Britain, CT
Akron RubberDucks at New Britain Rock Cats Thu, Jun 5
6:35 pm
New Britain Stadium
New Britain, CT
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Fri, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Metro Bank Park
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Sat, Jun 7
6:00 pm
Metro Bank Park
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Sun, Jun 8
2:00 pm
Metro Bank Park
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Fri, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Metro Bank Park
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Sat, Jun 21
6:00 pm
Metro Bank Park
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Sun, Jun 22
2:00 pm
Metro Bank Park
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Richmond Flying Squirrels Mon, Jul 7
7:05 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Akron RubberDucks at Richmond Flying Squirrels Tue, Jul 8
7:05 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Akron RubberDucks at Richmond Flying Squirrels Wed, Jul 9
7:05 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Akron RubberDucks at Richmond Flying Squirrels Thu, Jul 10
7:05 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Fri, Jul 11
7:05 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Sat, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Sun, Jul 13
1:05 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Mon, Jul 14
12:05 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Thu, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Metro Bank Park
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Fri, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Metro Bank Park
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Sat, Aug 2
6:00 pm
Metro Bank Park
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Sun, Aug 3
2:00 pm
Metro Bank Park
Harrisburg, PA