Akron RubberDucks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Altoona Curve at Akron RubberDucks Mon, Jul 4
5:35 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Altoona Curve at Akron RubberDucks Tue, Jul 5
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Altoona Curve at Akron RubberDucks Wed, Jul 6
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Altoona Curve at Akron RubberDucks Thu, Jul 7
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Erie Sea Wolves at Akron RubberDucks Thu, Jul 14
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Erie Sea Wolves at Akron RubberDucks Fri, Jul 15
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Erie Sea Wolves at Akron RubberDucks Sat, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Erie Sea Wolves at Akron RubberDucks Sun, Jul 17
2:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Mon, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Tue, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Akron RubberDucks Wed, Jul 27
12:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks Thu, Jul 28
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks Fri, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks Sat, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Bowie Baysox at Akron RubberDucks Sun, Jul 31
2:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Akron RubberDucks Tue, Aug 9
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Akron RubberDucks Wed, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Akron RubberDucks Thu, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Portland Sea Dogs at Akron RubberDucks Fri, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Portland Sea Dogs at Akron RubberDucks Sat, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Portland Sea Dogs at Akron RubberDucks Sun, Aug 14
2:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Tue, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Wed, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Akron RubberDucks at Trenton Thunder Thu, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Reading Phillies at Akron RubberDucks Mon, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
< Prev 1 2