Alabama Shakes Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Alabama Shakes Fri, Apr 29
7:00 pm
The Cuban Club
Tampa, FL
Alabama Shakes Sat, Apr 30
8:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Sunfest Music Festival Sun, May 1
12:00 pm
Sunfest
West Palm Beach, FL
Alabama Shakes Sun, May 1
7:15 pm
Ford Stage - Sunfest
West Palm Beach, FL
Hangout Music Festival 3 Day Pass Fri, May 20
TBA
Gulf Shores Beach
Gulf Shores, AL
Alabama Shakes Fri, May 27
5:00 pm
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Bend, OR
Alabama Shakes Sat, May 28
5:30 pm
Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC
Chris Stapleton and Alabama Shakes Sat, Jul 2
TBA
Marcus Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Forecastle Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Jul 15
TBA
The Great Lawn (Louisville)
Louisville, KY
Alabama Shakes Fri, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Mud Island Amphitheatre
Memphis, TN
Buzz Beach Ball - 2 Day Pass Sat, Jul 16
TBA
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Alabama Shakes Tue, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Alabama Shakes Wed, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
XPoNential Music Festival - 3 Day Fri, Jul 22
TBA
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
XPoNential Festival with Alabama Shakes and Gary Clark Jr. Sat, Jul 23
7:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Alabama Shakes Sat, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Kit Carson Park - Taos
Taos, NM
Alabama Shakes Sun, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Alabama Shakes Tue, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Alabama Shakes Wed, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Alabama Shakes Fri, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Alabama Shakes Sat, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Alabama Shakes Sun, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater (Irvine Meadows)
Irvine, CA
Alabama Shakes Wed, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ