Alabama Shakes Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Alabama Shakes Thu, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Alabama Shakes Fri, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Uptown Amphitheatre at NC Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Alabama Shakes Sat, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
Alabama Shakes Mon, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Track 29
Chattanooga, TN
Alabama Shakes Tue, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Alabama Shakes Wed, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Classic Center Theatre
Athens, GA
Alabama Shakes Fri, Apr 29
7:00 pm
The Cuban Club
Tampa, FL
Alabama Shakes Sat, Apr 30
8:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Hangout Music Festival 3 Day Pass Fri, May 20
TBA
Gulf Shores Beach
Gulf Shores, AL
Alabama Shakes Fri, May 27
5:00 pm
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Bend, OR
Alabama Shakes Sat, May 28
5:30 pm
Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC
Forecastle Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Jul 15
TBA
The Great Lawn (Louisville)
Louisville, KY
Alabama Shakes Tue, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Alabama Shakes Fri, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA