Amy Schumer Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Amy Schumer Thu, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Amy Schumer Fri, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Irvine Meadows Amphitheater
Irvine, CA
Amy Schumer Sat, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Amy Schumer Fri, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Amy Schumer Sat, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Amy Schumer Wed, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Amy Schumer Thu, Sep 29
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Amy Schumer Fri, Sep 30
7:00 pm
MassMutual Center
Springfield, MA
Amy Schumer Sat, Oct 1
8:00 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
Amy Schumer Wed, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Wings Event Center
Kalamazoo, MI
Amy Schumer Thu, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Amy Schumer Fri, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Amy Schumer Sat, Oct 8
8:00 pm
BB&T Arena
Highland Heights, KY
Amy Schumer Sun, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Amy Schumer Wed, Oct 12
8:00 pm
BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Amy Schumer Thu, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Savannah Civic Center
Savannah, GA
Amy Schumer Fri, Oct 14
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Amy Schumer Sat, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Amy Schumer Sun, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Amy Schumer Tue, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Amy Schumer Thu, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Amy Schumer Sat, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Amy Schumer Sun, Oct 23
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Amy Schumer Thu, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Amy Schumer Sat, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2