Ani DiFranco Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ani DiFranco Tue, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Flagstaff
Flagstaff, AZ
Ani DiFranco Wed, Feb 24
9:00 pm
Piper Repertory Theater at Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, AZ
Ani DiFranco Thu, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Ani DiFranco Thu, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Revolution Hall - Portland
Portland, OR
Ani DiFranco Sun, Mar 6
8:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Ani Difranco Fri, Apr 1
8:00 pm
The Kent Stage
Kent, OH
Ani DiFranco Sat, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Ani DiFranco Sun, Apr 3
6:00 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Ani DiFranco Tue, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Ani DiFranco Wed, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Park West
Chicago, IL
Ani DiFranco Sat, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Barrymore Theatre - WI
Madison, WI
Ani DiFranco Sun, Apr 10
7:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Ani DiFranco Thu, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD