Anjelah Johnson Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Anjelah Johnson Fri, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR
Anjelah Johnson Fri, Sep 12
10:00 pm
Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR
Anjelah Johnson Sat, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA
Anjelah Johnson Sat, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre
Washington, DC
Anjelah Johnson Fri, Oct 17
7:00 pm
IP Casino Resort and Spa
Biloxi, MS
Anjelah Johnson Fri, Oct 17
10:00 pm
IP Casino Resort and Spa
Biloxi, MS
Anjelah Johnson Sat, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Anjelah Johnson Sun, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - FL
Pensacola, FL
Anjelah Johnson Fri, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Anjelah Johnson Sun, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Anjelah Johnson Fri, Nov 14
8:00 pm
City National Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Anjelah Johnson Sat, Nov 15
8:00 pm
City National Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Anjelah Johnson Fri, Nov 21
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Anjelah Johnson Sat, Nov 22
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Anjelah Johnson Thu, Dec 4
8:00 pm
MotorCity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Anjelah Johnson Sat, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Murat Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN