Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Houston Astros Wed, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Arizona Diamondbacks at Houston Astros Thu, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 3
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 4
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 5
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jun 6
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tampa Bay Rays at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 7
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tampa Bay Rays at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 8
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jun 10
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 11
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 12
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jun 13
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 14
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 15
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 18
3:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 19
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jun 20
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Jun 21
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Arizona Diamondbacks at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Jun 22
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Thu, Jun 23
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Fri, Jun 24
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sat, Jun 25
2:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sun, Jun 26
2:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jun 27
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5