Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, May 27
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, May 28
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, May 29
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, May 30
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, May 31
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Thu, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Fri, Jun 2
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Sat, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Sun, Jun 4
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 6
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 7
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Jun 8
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jun 9
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 10
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 11
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Arizona Diamondbacks at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 16
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 17
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 18
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Tue, Jun 20
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Wed, Jun 21
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Thu, Jun 22
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jun 23
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 24
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5