Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Tue, Aug 30
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Wed, Aug 31
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Fri, Sep 2
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sat, Sep 3
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sun, Sep 4
2:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Sep 5
5:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Sep 9
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Sep 10
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Sep 11
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Sep 12
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Sep 13
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Sep 14
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Sep 15
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Sep 16
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Sep 17
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Sep 18
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Mon, Sep 19
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Sep 21
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 23
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Arizona Diamondbacks at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 24
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Arizona Diamondbacks at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Sep 25
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Mon, Sep 26
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2