Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Exhibition: Arizona Wildcats at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Mar 1
3:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Wed, Mar 2
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 3
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 4
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Mar 6
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Seattle Mariners Mon, Mar 7
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Mar 8
12:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, Mar 8
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Mar 9
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Mar 10
12:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals Fri, Mar 11
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 12
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox Sun, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 14
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Mar 16
6:40 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 17
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 18
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 19
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Seattle Mariners Sat, Mar 19
7:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 21
6:40 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Mar 22
7:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Mar 23
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8