Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Sep 22
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Sep 23
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Sep 24
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Sep 25
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Sep 26
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Sep 27
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals Fri, Sep 29
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals Sat, Sep 30
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals Sun, Oct 1
2:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
NL Wild Card Game: Arizona Diamondbacks vs TBD Wed, Oct 4
3:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
NLDS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 6
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
NLDS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
NLDS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 12
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
NLCS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
NLCS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 15
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
NLCS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 21
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
NLCS: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 22
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
World Series: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 24
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
World Series: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 25
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
World Series: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 31
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
World Series: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wed, Nov 1
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 30, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 31, 2018
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Apr 2, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8