Citizen Cope Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Citizen Cope Thu, Oct 2
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Citizen Cope Fri, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Citizen Cope Sat, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Citizen Cope Mon, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Citizen Cope Tue, Oct 7
9:00 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Citizen Cope Thu, Oct 9
9:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Citizen Cope Fri, Oct 10
9:00 pm
The Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Citizen Cope Sat, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Citizen Cope Sun, Oct 12
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Citizen Cope Tue, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Citizen Cope Wed, Oct 15
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Citizen Cope Fri, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Citizen Cope Sat, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Citizen Cope Wed, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Citizen Cope Thu, Oct 30
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Sunset Strip
West Hollywood, CA
Citizen Cope Fri, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Citizen Cope Sat, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Citizen Cope Mon, Nov 3
9:00 pm
The Catalyst
Santa Cruz, CA
Citizen Cope Tue, Nov 4
8:00 pm
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Citizen Cope Wed, Nov 5
7:00 pm
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Citizen Cope Fri, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Showbox at the Market
Seattle, WA
Citizen Cope Sat, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Showbox at the Market
Seattle, WA
Citizen Cope Sun, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Citizen Cope Tue, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Citizen Cope Wed, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
< Prev 1 2