Kansas City Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
FC Dallas at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
San Jose Earthquakes at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Colorado Rapids at Sporting Kansas City Sun, Apr 9
6:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Real Salt Lake at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
New York Red Bulls at Sporting Kansas City Wed, May 3
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series - Kansas 250 Fri, May 12
7:30 pm
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series: GoBowling.com 400 Sat, May 13
6:30 pm
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
Seattle Sounders FC at Sporting Kansas City Wed, May 17
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Minnesota United FC at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Jun 3
4:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Montreal Impact at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Jun 10
6:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Portland Timbers at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Jul 1
6:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Philadelphia Union at Sporting Kansas City Thu, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Chicago Fire at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Atlanta United at Sporting Kansas City Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
New England Revolution at Sporting Kansas City Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
FC Dallas at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Los Angeles Galaxy at Sporting Kansas City Sun, Sep 24
12:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Sep 30
TBA
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Houston Dynamo at Sporting Kansas City Sun, Oct 15
4:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Kansas Lottery 300 Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series: Hollywood Casino 400 Sun, Oct 22
TBA
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS

Venues in Kansas City, KS