Lawrence Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Moonshine Bandits Sat, Aug 19
9:00 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
Ben Folds Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 2
6:00 pm
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Emo Nite Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Central Michigan Chippewas at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 9
3:00 pm
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Seu Jorge Mon, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Decapitated Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Eli Young Band Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Drew Holcomb Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Froggy Fresh Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
Stiff Little Fingers Sun, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
NBA Youngboy Mon, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Dead Cross Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Thundercat Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Four Year Strong Thu, Sep 21
6:30 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Boyce Avenue Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Kenny Rogers Sun, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Lied Center - KS
Lawrence, KS
Falling In Reverse Mon, Sep 25
6:45 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Dark Star Orchestra Mon, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Pinegrove Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
Lords of Acid Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Martin Sexton Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Princess Nokia Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
PUP Sun, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Lawrence, KS