Lawrence Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lil Yachty Tue, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
The Melvins Tue, Aug 16
9:00 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
Baroness Wed, Aug 24
8:30 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Rhode Island Rams at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 3
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Frightened Rabbit Fri, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Ohio Bobcats at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 10
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
The Amity Affliction Sun, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Bayside Fri, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Molotov Sun, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Dance Gavin Dance Wed, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Beats Antique Sat, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Oh Wonder Wed, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Saint Motel Tue, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
St. Lucia Sat, Oct 15
9:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Washburn Ichabods at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tue, Nov 1
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
For Today Fri, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Watsky Sat, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Emporia State Hornets at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Mon, Nov 7
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Nov 12
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Andra Day Wed, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Blue October Wed, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Siena Saints at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Fri, Nov 18
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Texas Longhorns at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Lawrence, KS