Lawrence Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
GWAR with Butcher Babies and Battlecross Sun, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Modest Mouse Tue, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Kansas Jayhawks Football Season Tickets Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
South Dakota State Jackrabbits at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 5
11:00 am
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Memphis Tigers at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 12
6:00 pm
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Tribal Seeds Sun, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Josh Garrels Thu, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
The Dear Hunter Fri, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Wavves Sun, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Destroyer Fri, Sep 25
9:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Beach House Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
The Fall of Troy Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Lil Durk Mon, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
ZZ Ward Wed, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Papadosio Thu, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Jr Jr Fri, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
Ghost - The Band Mon, Oct 5
8:30 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Stray From the Path and Comeback Kid Thu, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Machine Gun Kelly Thu, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Helmet Fri, Oct 9
9:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Baylor Bears at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Josh Abbott Band Sat, Oct 10
9:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
The Internet Mon, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
The Sword Tue, Oct 13
8:30 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Lawrence, KS