Lawrence Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Little Dragon Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Frank Iero and The Patience Tue, May 2
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Cody Johnson Wed, May 3
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Bonobo Sat, May 13
9:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Kehlani Mon, May 15
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Ab-Soul Wed, May 17
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
The Birthday Massacre Tue, May 23
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
The Sword Wed, May 24
9:30 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
JoJo Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Morbid Angel Wed, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Chon Sat, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 2
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Central Michigan Chippewas at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 9
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Boyce Avenue Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Hanson Thu, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Kansas State Wildcats at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Brujeria Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Baylor Bears at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Nov 4
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Nov 18
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS

Venues in Lawrence, KS