Lawrence Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Sword Thu, May 26
8:30 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Insane Clown Posse Tue, Jun 7
6:30 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Pierce the Veil Wed, Jun 8
7:30 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Modern Baseball Sun, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Andy Black Sun, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Thrice Fri, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
The Smoker's Club Tour Sun, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Stephen Marley Tue, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Carcass Sun, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Letlive Thu, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
The Melvins Tue, Aug 16
9:00 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
Rhode Island Rams at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 3
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Ohio Bobcats at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 10
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Bayside Fri, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Nov 12
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Texas Longhorns at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS

Venues in Lawrence, KS