Lawrence Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baroness Wed, Aug 24
8:30 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Rhode Island Rams at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 3
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Frightened Rabbit Fri, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Ohio Bobcats at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 10
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Greensky Bluegrass Sat, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
The Amity Affliction Sun, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Bayside Fri, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Molotov Sun, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Dance Gavin Dance Wed, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Beats Antique Sat, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Hasan Minhaj Sun, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Oh Wonder Wed, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Saint Motel Tue, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
St. Lucia Sat, Oct 15
9:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Bridget Everett Sat, Oct 22
8:30 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Cherub Thu, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
The Wonder Years Sat, Oct 29
6:30 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Jon Bellion Mon, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Washburn Ichabods at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tue, Nov 1
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Blackberry Smoke Thu, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
For Today Fri, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Watsky Sat, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Emporia State Hornets at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Mon, Nov 7
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Lawrence, KS