Lawrence Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Foxy Shazam Fri, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Atmosphere Wed, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 6
6:00 pm
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Social Distortion Fri, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Central Michigan Chippewas at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 20
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Spoon Sun, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Moon Taxi Wed, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
Blackberry Smoke Thu, Sep 25
9:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Texas Longhorns at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 27
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Interpol Mon, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Sonata Arctica Sun, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Aaron Carter Fri, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 11
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Rachael Yamagata Wed, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
The Airborne Toxic Event Wed, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Betty Who Sat, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Kodaline Sat, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
City and Colour Wed, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Nov 8
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Nov 15
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
RL Grime Fri, Nov 21
9:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS

Venues in Lawrence, KS