Lawrence Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Reel Big Fish Thu, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
10 Years Tue, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Zomboy Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Social Distortion Tue, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
DigiTour Wed, Jul 26
6:30 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
Lyle Lovett Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Lied Center - KS
Lawrence, KS
Julien Baker Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
One OK Rock Tue, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
The New Pornographers Sat, Aug 12
9:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
The Melvins Sun, Aug 13
9:00 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
The All American Rejects Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Ben Folds Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 2
6:00 pm
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Central Michigan Chippewas at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 9
3:00 pm
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Seu Jorge Mon, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Decapitated Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Drew Holcomb Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Stiff Little Fingers Sun, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Thundercat Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Dead Cross Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Four Year Strong Thu, Sep 21
6:30 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Boyce Avenue Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Kenny Rogers Sun, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Lied Center - KS
Lawrence, KS
Lords of Acid Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Lawrence, KS