Manhattan Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Central Arkansas Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 2
6:00 pm
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
UNC Charlotte 49ers at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 9
11:00 am
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Baylor Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 30
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 21
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 11
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 25
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Camping Pass Wed, Jun 20, 2018
11:00 am
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - 3 Day Pass Thu, Jun 21, 2018
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Thursday Thu, Jun 21, 2018
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Friday Fri, Jun 22, 2018
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Saturday Sat, Jun 23, 2018
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS

Venues in Manhattan, KS