Manhattan Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Aug 30
6:10 pm
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Auburn Tigers at Kansas State Wildcats Football Thu, Sep 18
6:30 pm
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
UTEP Miners at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 27
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 4
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Longhorns at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 25
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 1
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
LeAnn Rimes Tue, Dec 16
7:00 pm
McCain Auditorium
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - 4 Day Pass Thu, Jun 25, 2015
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede Thu, Jun 25, 2015
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede Fri, Jun 26, 2015
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede Sat, Jun 27, 2015
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede Sun, Jun 28, 2015
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS

Venues in Manhattan, KS