Manhattan Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Abilene Christian Wildcats at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Fri, Apr 28
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Abilene Christian Wildcats at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Sat, Apr 29
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Abilene Christian Wildcats at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Sun, Apr 30
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Wichita State Shockers at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Tue, May 2
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Fri, May 5
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Sat, May 6
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Sun, May 7
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
David Blaine Tue, Jun 13
8:00 pm
McCain Auditorium
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - 3 Day Pass Thu, Jun 22
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Thursday Pass Thu, Jun 22
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Friday Pass Fri, Jun 23
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Saturday Pass Sat, Jun 24
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Central Arkansas Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 2
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
UNC Charlotte 49ers at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 9
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Baylor Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 30
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 21
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 11
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 25
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS

Venues in Manhattan, KS