Manhattan Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
TCU Horned Frogs Baseball at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Fri, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
TCU Horned Frogs Baseball at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Sat, Apr 1
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
TCU Horned Frogs Baseball at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Nebraska Cornhuskers Baseball at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Tue, Apr 11
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Thu, Apr 13
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Fri, Apr 14
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Sat, Apr 15
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
New Mexico Lobos at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Tue, Apr 18
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
New Mexico Lobos at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Wed, Apr 19
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Fri, Apr 21
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Sat, Apr 22
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Sun, Apr 23
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Abilene Christian Wildcats at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Fri, Apr 28
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Abilene Christian Wildcats at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Sat, Apr 29
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Abilene Christian Wildcats at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Sun, Apr 30
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Wichita State Shockers at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Tue, May 2
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Fri, May 5
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Sat, May 6
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Baseball Sun, May 7
1:00 pm
Tointon Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - 3 Day Pass Thu, Jun 22
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Thursday Pass Thu, Jun 22
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Friday Pass Fri, Jun 23
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Saturday Pass Sat, Jun 24
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Central Arkansas Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 2
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
UNC Charlotte 49ers at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 9
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Manhattan, KS