Manhattan Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball Sat, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Feb 20
5:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 21
3:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Texas Longhorns at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Mon, Feb 22
6:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Baylor Lady Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball Sat, Feb 27
4:30 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Wed, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Florida Atlantic Owls at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Missouri State Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 24
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Longhorns at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 26
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS

Venues in Manhattan, KS