Manhattan Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 29
3:00 pm
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Tue, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Yo-Yo Ma Wed, Dec 3
7:30 pm
McCain Auditorium
Manhattan, KS
Bradley Braves at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Tue, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Savannah State Tigers at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sun, Dec 14
5:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
LeAnn Rimes Tue, Dec 16
7:00 pm
McCain Auditorium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Southern Tigers at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sun, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Georgia Bulldogs at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Wed, Dec 31
3:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Wed, Jan 7, 2015
8:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Wed, Jan 14, 2015
8:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Baylor Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 17, 2015
2:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 24, 2015
11:00 am
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 27, 2015
6:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Texas Longhorns at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Feb 7, 2015
3:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Feb 14, 2015
7:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Mon, Feb 23, 2015
8:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Feb 28, 2015
TBA
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - 4 Day Pass Thu, Jun 25, 2015
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede Thu, Jun 25, 2015
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede Fri, Jun 26, 2015
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede Sat, Jun 27, 2015
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede Sun, Jun 28, 2015
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
South Dakota Coyotes at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 5, 2015
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 19, 2015
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 10, 2015
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Manhattan, KS