Manhattan Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Air Supply Thu, Jan 19
7:30 pm
McCain Auditorium
Manhattan, KS
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 21
4:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Wed, Feb 1
TBA
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Mon, Feb 6
9:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Wed, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Wed, Feb 22
9:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Mar 4
TBA
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - 3 Day Pass Thu, Jun 22
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Thursday Pass Thu, Jun 22
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Friday Pass Fri, Jun 23
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Saturday Pass Sat, Jun 24
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Central Arkansas Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 2
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
UNC Charlotte 49ers at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 9
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Baylor Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 30
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 21
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 11
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 25
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS

Venues in Manhattan, KS