Topeka Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dustin Lynch Sun, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
Springfield Jr Blues at Topeka Roadrunners Fri, Nov 21
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
A Classic Rock Christmas Sat, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
Springfield Jr Blues at Topeka Roadrunners Sat, Nov 22
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Lone Star Brahmas at Topeka Roadrunners Fri, Nov 28
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Lone Star Brahmas at Topeka Roadrunners Sat, Nov 29
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Springfield Jr Blues at Topeka Roadrunners Fri, Dec 5
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Springfield Jr Blues at Topeka Roadrunners Sat, Dec 6
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Wenatchee Wild at Topeka Roadrunners Fri, Dec 12
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Wenatchee Wild at Topeka Roadrunners Sat, Dec 13
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Wenatchee Wild at Topeka Roadrunners Sun, Dec 14
6:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Shoji Tabuchi Mon, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
Wichita Falls Wildcats at Topeka Roadrunners Sat, Dec 27
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Wichita Falls Wildcats at Topeka Roadrunners Sun, Dec 28
6:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Wenatchee Wild at Topeka Roadrunners Thu, Jan 1, 2015
3:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Wenatchee Wild at Topeka Roadrunners Fri, Jan 2, 2015
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Wenatchee Wild at Topeka Roadrunners Sat, Jan 3, 2015
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Lone Star Brahmas at Topeka Roadrunners Fri, Jan 16, 2015
7:00 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Lone Star Brahmas at Topeka Roadrunners Sat, Jan 17, 2015
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees at Topeka Roadrunners Fri, Jan 23, 2015
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees at Topeka Roadrunners Sat, Jan 24, 2015
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde Sat, Jan 31, 2015
7:30 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
Menopause The Musical Sat, Feb 21, 2015
7:30 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
Wichita Falls Wildcats at Topeka Roadrunners Fri, Feb 27, 2015
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Wichita Falls Wildcats at Topeka Roadrunners Sat, Feb 28, 2015
7:05 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Topeka, KS