Topeka Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cheech and Chong Wed, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
The Music Man Thu, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
The Country Gold Tour Sat, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
Disney Junior Live: Pirate & Princess Adventure Fri, Oct 10
4:00 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Disney Junior Live: Pirate & Princess Adventure Fri, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Bone Thugs N Harmony Sat, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
WWE Live Sun, Oct 19
5:00 pm
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
A Classic Rock Christmas Sat, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde Sat, Jan 31, 2015
7:30 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
Menopause The Musical Sat, Feb 21, 2015
7:30 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story Thu, Mar 26, 2015
7:30 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS

Venues in Topeka, KS