Wichita Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Northern Iowa Panthers at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Sat, Feb 13
11:00 am
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Arlo Guthrie Sat, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Kevin Gates Tue, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Missouri State Bears at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Thu, Feb 18
6:00 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Barry Manilow Fri, Feb 19
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Turnpike Troubadours Fri, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Brad Paisley Thu, Feb 25
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Illinois State Redbirds at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Sat, Feb 27
TBA
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Lisa Lampanelli Sat, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Flashdance Tue, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Flashdance Wed, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove Thu, Mar 3
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Flashdance Thu, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove Fri, Mar 4
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Jon Pardi Fri, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove Sat, Mar 5
11:00 am
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove Sat, Mar 5
3:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove Sat, Mar 5
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove Sun, Mar 6
1:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove Sun, Mar 6
5:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen Fri, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
A Night With Janis Joplin Wed, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Fall Out Boy Tue, Mar 22
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Excision Wed, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Adam Lambert Mon, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Wichita, KS