Wichita Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kevin Hart Sat, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Century Concert Hall at Wichita Grand Opera
Wichita, KS
Kevin Hart Sat, Dec 20
10:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Mannheim Steamroller Sun, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Illinois State Redbirds at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Sun, Jan 4, 2015
12:30 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Bradley Braves at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Wed, Jan 7, 2015
7:00 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Southern Illinois Salukis at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Wed, Jan 14, 2015
7:00 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Cirque Du Soleil: Varekai Thu, Jan 15, 2015
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Cirque Du Soleil: Varekai Sat, Jan 17, 2015
4:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Cirque Du Soleil: Varekai Sun, Jan 18, 2015
1:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Monster Jam Fri, Jan 23, 2015
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Monster Jam Sat, Jan 24, 2015
2:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Monster Jam Sat, Jan 24, 2015
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Drake Bulldogs at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Sun, Jan 25, 2015
TBA
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Loyola Greyhounds at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Wed, Jan 28, 2015
7:00 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Jan 31, 2015
2:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Jan 31, 2015
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Seether and Papa Roach Mon, Feb 2, 2015
7:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Sister Act Tue, Feb 3, 2015
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Sister Act Wed, Feb 4, 2015
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Sister Act Thu, Feb 5, 2015
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Missouri State Bears at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Sat, Feb 7, 2015
7:00 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Indiana State Sycamores at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Wed, Feb 11, 2015
7:00 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Bob Seger Tue, Feb 17, 2015
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Evansville Purple Aces at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Sun, Feb 22, 2015
TBA
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
The Avett Brothers Thu, Feb 26, 2015
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Wichita, KS