Wichita Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bone Thugs N Harmony Fri, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Barenaked Ladies Wed, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Thu, Aug 7
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Fri, Aug 8
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Aug 9
11:00 am
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Aug 9
3:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Aug 9
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Aug 10
1:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sevendust Sun, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Chris Isaak Wed, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Queensryche Thu, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Eli Young Band Wed, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Loretta Lynn Sat, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Oct 17
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Five Finger Death Punch with Volbeat and Hellyeah Mon, Oct 20
6:10 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Alton Brown Tue, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Century Concert Hall at Wichita Grand Opera
Wichita, KS
Cher Mon, Nov 3
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Joe Bonamassa Sun, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Eric Church Thu, Dec 4
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Under the Streetlamp Fri, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Tue, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Beauty and The Beast Tue, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Sister Act Tue, Feb 3, 2015
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Wichita, KS