Wichita Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Century Concert Hall at Wichita Grand Opera
Wichita, KS
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Century Concert Hall at Wichita Grand Opera
Wichita, KS
JB and the Moonshine Band Sat, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Jason Aldean with Tyler Farr and Cole Swindell Thu, Apr 9
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Black Violin Fri, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Wild Kratts Sat, Apr 11
3:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Wild Kratts - Live Sat, Apr 11
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Travis Tritt Sun, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
The Second City Sun, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Black Label Society Tue, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Lil Boosie Wed, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Brian Regan Thu, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Jackson Taylor and the Sinners Fri, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Billy Elliot Tue, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Billy Elliot Wed, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Billy Elliot Thu, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
SoMo Fri, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
JJ Grey and Mofro Wed, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Granger Smith Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Colt Ford Fri, May 8
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Kansas Thu, May 14
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Chris Botti Sat, May 16
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Chevelle and The Used Tue, May 19
7:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Wichita, KS