Wichita Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Southern Illinois Salukis at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Tue, Jan 24
6:00 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Cirque du Soleil: Toruk Thu, Jan 26
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Fri, Jan 27
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Turnpike Troubadours Fri, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Sat, Jan 28
4:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Sat, Jan 28
8:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Sun, Jan 29
1:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Sun, Jan 29
5:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Twenty One Pilots Fri, Feb 3
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Feb 4
4:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Illinois State Redbirds at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
The Drifters Sat, Feb 4
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Brantley Gilbert Thu, Feb 9
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Missouri State Bears at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Thu, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Hotel California - A Salute to The Eagles Fri, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Anthony Gomes Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
ABBA Mania Tue, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Tower of Power Wed, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Juicy J Wed, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Northern Iowa Panthers at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Sat, Feb 18
11:00 am
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
Evansville Purple Aces at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Tue, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita, KS
I Prevail Wed, Feb 22
7:20 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Monster Jam Fri, Feb 24
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Strangelove - Tribute To Depeche Mode Fri, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 25
1:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Wichita, KS