Wichita Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kevin Fowler Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
WWE Live Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Three Dog Night Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
The Dark Crystal Thu, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Thu, Sep 21
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Halestorm Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Josh Abbott Band Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Gavin DeGraw Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Rodney Carrington Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Jackyl Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Reverend Horton Heat Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Gov't Mule Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
John Edward Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Randy Rogers Band Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Stone Sour Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Suspiria Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Here Come The Mummies Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Luke Combs Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
A Day to Remember Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Thomas Rhett Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Maren Morris Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Rent Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Rent Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Rent Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Wichita, KS