Wichita Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
David Sedaris Sun, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Dierks Bentley with Cole Swindell and Jon Pardi Fri, May 5
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
The Steel Wheels Sat, May 6
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Fifty Shades of Men Sat, May 6
9:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Superjoint with Battlecross Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Amon Amarth Tue, May 16
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Flux Pavilion Wed, May 17
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
George Lopez and D.L. Hughley Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
The Pretty Reckless Wed, May 24
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Conor Oberst Wed, May 24
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Tech N9ne Fri, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Brit Floyd Wed, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Brian Regan Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Daniel O'Donnell Sun, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
David Blaine Mon, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Jamey Johnson Thu, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Everclear Sun, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Jonny Lang Fri, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Ted Nugent Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Neil Diamond Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Paul McCartney Wed, Jul 19
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Asleep at the Wheel Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Melissa Etheridge Sun, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Lyle Lovett Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Wichita, KS