Wichita Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rae Sremmurd Fri, May 29
8:30 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Old Crow Medicine Show Mon, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Tech N9ne Wed, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Brit Floyd Mon, Jun 8
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Lil' Wayne Thu, Jun 11
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
The Ting Tings Wed, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Otep Fri, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Weird Al Yankovic Wed, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
In This Moment Fri, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Wade Bowen Fri, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Graham Nash Fri, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Lady Antebellum with Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt Sat, Jul 25
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Dirty Heads Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Jason Isbell Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Boston with Blue Oyster Cult and Shooting Star Sun, Aug 9
8:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Here Come The Mummies Fri, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Peter Frampton Wed, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Thu, Aug 27
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Fri, Aug 28
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Aug 29
11:00 am
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Aug 29
3:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Aug 29
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Aug 30
1:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Bill Maher Sat, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Foo Fighters Wed, Sep 30
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Wichita, KS