Wichita Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cage the Elephant and Portugal The Man Wed, May 4
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Breaking Benjamin Wed, May 4
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Dave Matthews Band Wed, May 11
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Luke Bryan Fri, May 13
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Bruce Hornsby and The Noisemakers Tue, May 17
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Buddy Guy Thu, May 19
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Bobby Bones Sat, May 21
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Journey and The Doobie Brothers Mon, May 23
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Deftones Wed, May 25
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Tech N9ne Fri, May 27
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
WWE: Smackdown Tue, Jun 7
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
In This Moment Sun, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Styx Tue, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Nitro Circus Sun, Jul 3
5:00 pm
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium
Wichita, KS
311 Tue, Jul 5
6:45 pm
Barleycorn's
Wichita, KS
Kiss Mon, Jul 25
8:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Blake Shelton Thu, Sep 22
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Wicked Wed, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Wicked Thu, Oct 13
2:00 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Wicked Thu, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Wicked Fri, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Wicked Sat, Oct 15
2:00 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Wicked Sat, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Wicked Sun, Oct 16
1:00 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Wicked Sun, Oct 16
6:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Wichita, KS