Bowling Green Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Marshall Thundering Herd at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Womens Basketball Sat, Jan 21
2:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
UTEP Miners at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Thu, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
UTSA Roadrunners at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Sat, Jan 28
3:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
USM Golden Eagles at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Womens Basketball Sat, Feb 4
2:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Marshall Thundering Herd at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Sat, Feb 11
5:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Thu, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
UAB Blazers at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Sun, Feb 19
1:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
UNC Charlotte 49ers at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Old Dominion Monarchs at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Womens Basketball Sat, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
North Texas Mean Green at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Thu, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Rice Owls at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY

Venues in Bowling Green, KY