Bowling Green Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
UTEP Miners at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football Sat, Nov 8
TBA
Houchens Industries-LT Smith Stadium
Bowling Green, KY
Army Black Knights at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football Sat, Nov 15
TBA
Houchens Industries-LT Smith Stadium
Bowling Green, KY
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Wed, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center SKYPAC
Bowling Green, KY
Texas San Antonio Roadrunners at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football Sat, Nov 22
TBA
Houchens Industries-LT Smith Stadium
Bowling Green, KY
Belmont Bruins at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Sat, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Bowling Green Falcons at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Wed, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Oak Ridge Boys Thu, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center SKYPAC
Bowling Green, KY
Mannheim Steamroller Thu, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center SKYPAC
Bowling Green, KY
Mannheim Steamroller Tue, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center SKYPAC
Bowling Green, KY
Chicago State Cougars at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Wed, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Louisville Cardinals at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Sat, Dec 20
11:00 am
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Brescia University Bearcats at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Sat, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Alice Lloyd at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Mon, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Marshall Thundering Herd at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Sun, Jan 4, 2015
2:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Charlotte 49ers at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Thu, Jan 8, 2015
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Old Dominion Monarchs at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Sat, Jan 10, 2015
4:30 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
UTEP Miners at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Thu, Jan 22, 2015
8:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
UTSA Roadrunners at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Sat, Jan 24, 2015
2:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
North Texas Mean Green at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Thu, Feb 5, 2015
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Rice Owls at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Sat, Feb 7, 2015
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Florida Atlantic Owls at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Thu, Feb 26, 2015
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
Florida International Golden Panthers at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Sat, Feb 28, 2015
7:00 pm
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
The Pink Floyd Experience Tue, Mar 10, 2015
7:30 pm
Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center SKYPAC
Bowling Green, KY
The Lion King Sat, Mar 21, 2015
2:00 pm
Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center SKYPAC
Bowling Green, KY
Brian Regan Fri, Mar 27, 2015
7:30 pm
Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center SKYPAC
Bowling Green, KY

Venues in Bowling Green, KY