Lexington Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kurt Vile and The Violators Wed, Aug 24
9:00 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom - 3 Day Pass Fri, Sep 2
TBA
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom Fri, Sep 2
TBA
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Southern Miss Golden Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 3
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom Sat, Sep 3
TBA
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom Sun, Sep 4
TBA
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Fri, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Sep 10
11:00 am
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Sep 10
3:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Sep 11
2:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
New Mexico State Aggies at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
South Carolina Gamecocks at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 24
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards Sat, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Theresa Caputo Tue, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Dierks Bentley Fri, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Exhibition: Clarion Golden Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sun, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Georgia Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Exhibition: Asbury College Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sun, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Needtobreathe Wed, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Exhibition: Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Fri, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Austin Peay Governors at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Exhibition: UCLA Bruins at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Lexington, KY