Lexington Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sturgill Simpson Mon, May 16
8:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Sturgill Simpson Tue, May 17
8:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buckcherry Fri, Jul 1
6:00 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
Shawn Colvin and Steve Earle Tue, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Lyle Lovett Fri, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Kurt Vile and The Violators Wed, Aug 24
9:00 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom - 3 Day Pass Fri, Sep 2
TBA
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom Fri, Sep 2
TBA
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Southern Miss Golden Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 3
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom Sat, Sep 3
TBA
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom Sun, Sep 4
TBA
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
New Mexico State Aggies at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
South Carolina Gamecocks at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 24
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Georgia Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Needtobreathe Wed, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Austin Peay Governors at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Joe Bonamassa Tue, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Chris Young Sat, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Venues in Lexington, KY