Lexington Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Turnpike Troubadours Thu, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
Kentucky Wildcats Alumni Charity Game Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Sep 1
5:29 pm
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom - Friday Fri, Sep 1
5:30 pm
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom - Saturday Sat, Sep 2
5:30 pm
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom - Sunday Sun, Sep 3
5:30 pm
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Future Islands Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
Corey Smith Thu, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Thu, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Kentucky Wildcats Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 8
6:00 pm
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 9
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Sep 9
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Sep 9
5:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Sep 10
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Casey Donahew Band Fri, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
Make America Rock Again Thu, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
Zoso - Tribute To Led Zeppelin with Appetite for Destruction Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Rufus Wainwright Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Gordon Lightfoot Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
CAAMP Wed, Sep 27
9:00 pm
Cosmic Charlie's
Lexington, KY
Here Come The Mummies Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
Air1 Positive Hits Tour feat. Skillet, Britt Nicole, Colton Dixon Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 30
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Lexington, KY