Lexington Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Fri, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Aug 29
11:00 am
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Aug 29
3:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Aug 30
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Aug 30
5:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Kentucky Wildcats Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 4
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Five Finger Death Punch and Papa Roach Fri, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Steve Earle and the Dukes Tue, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Lady Antebellum Thu, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
UK Alumni Charity Game Sun, Sep 13
5:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Led Zeppelin 2 Fri, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Rodney Carrington Thu, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Missouri Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Sep 26
1:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Sep 27
1:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Sep 27
6:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Luke Bryan Thu, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Talon Farm and Winery
Lexington, KY
The Avett Brothers Thu, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Fri, Oct 2
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Lexington, KY