Lexington Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Memorial Coliseum- KY
Lexington, KY
The Barber of Seville Fri, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Kane Brown Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Tue, Feb 28
3:00 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Lake Street Dive Tue, Feb 28
8:00 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tue, Feb 28
9:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Western Kentucky Hilltopers at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Wed, Mar 1
4:00 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Stoney Larue Thu, Mar 2
8:00 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Fri, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Sat, Mar 4
10:00 am
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Monster Jam Sat, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Lucero Sat, Mar 4
9:00 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Sun, Mar 5
12:00 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Wright State Raiders at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Tue, Mar 7
4:00 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Fri, Mar 10
4:00 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Black Stone Cherry Fri, Mar 10
8:00 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Sat, Mar 11
1:00 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Eric Paslay Sat, Mar 11
7:15 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Sun, Mar 12
1:00 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Murrays State Racers at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Tue, Mar 14
4:00 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Barefoot in the Park Fri, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Mac Sabbath Fri, Mar 17
9:00 pm
Cosmic Charlie's
Lexington, KY
Ole Miss Rebels at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Thu, Mar 23
4:00 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions (March 24 and 26) Fri, Mar 24
3:00 am
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Lexington, KY