Lexington Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
South Carolina Gamecocks at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 4
12:00 pm
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Sat, Oct 4
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Sat, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Gala Of The Royal Horses Sat, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Sun, Oct 5
2:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Wed, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Thu, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Cherub Thu, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Fri, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 11
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Sat, Oct 11
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Sat, Oct 11
2:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Sat, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Sun, Oct 12
2:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
UK Big Blue Madness Fri, Oct 17
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Sat, Oct 18
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Keeneland Racing Sun, Oct 19
11:00 am
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Marvel Universe Live Thu, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Marvel Universe Live Fri, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Oct 25
11:00 am
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Sat, Oct 25
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 25
1:00 pm
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Oct 25
3:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Marvel Universe Live Sun, Oct 26
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Lexington, KY