Lexington Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards Sat, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Theresa Caputo Tue, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Dierks Bentley Fri, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Season Tickets Sat, Oct 29
12:59 am
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Exhibition: Clarion Golden Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sun, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Georgia Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Exhibition: Asbury College Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sun, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Needtobreathe Wed, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Exhibition: Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Fri, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Canisius Golden Griffins at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sun, Nov 13
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Chris Isaak Thu, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Austin Peay Governors at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Duquesne Dukes at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sun, Nov 20
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Cleveland State Vikings at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Wed, Nov 23
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tennessee Martin Skyhawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Fri, Nov 25
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Thu, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
UCLA Bruins at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Casting Crowns Sun, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Joe Bonamassa Tue, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Valparaiso Crusaders at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Wed, Dec 7
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Chris Young Sat, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Mannheim Steamroller Thu, Dec 22
3:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Mannheim Steamroller Thu, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Lexington, KY