Lexington Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Fri, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Sep 6
11:00 am
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Sep 6
3:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ohio Bobcats at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 6
3:30 pm
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Black Jacket Symphony: Fleetwood Macs Rumours Sat, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Sep 7
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Sep 7
5:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Marcus Roberts Trio Fri, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Jason Aldean with Florida Georgia Line and Tyler Farr Sat, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sat, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 27
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
South Carolina Gamecocks at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 4
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Sat, Oct 4
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Sat, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Sun, Oct 5
2:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Wed, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Thu, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Fri, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 11
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Sat, Oct 11
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Sat, Oct 11
2:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Sat, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd Sun, Oct 12
2:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Sat, Oct 18
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Lexington, KY