Lexington Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bruce Hornsby Tue, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Miss Kentucky - 1st Preliminary Round Thu, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Thunderstruck - A Tribute To AC/DC Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
Miss Kentucky - 2nd Preliminary Round Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Miss Kentucky - Final Round Sat, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Craig Campbell Fri, Jul 7
7:00 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
Yacht Rock Revue Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
WWE Live Sun, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Cinderella's Tom Keifer Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
Graham Nash Tue, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Big3 Basketball Sun, Aug 6
2:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Sep 1
5:29 pm
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom - Friday Fri, Sep 1
5:30 pm
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom - Saturday Sat, Sep 2
5:30 pm
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom - Sunday Sun, Sep 3
5:30 pm
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Thu, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Corey Smith Thu, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 9
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Sep 9
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Sep 9
5:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Sep 10
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Here Come The Mummies Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 30
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Lexington, KY