Lexington Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Keeneland Spring Race Meet Fri, Apr 28
1:05 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Georgia Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Fri, May 5
3:30 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Georgia Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Sat, May 6
3:30 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Georgia Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Sun, May 7
10:00 am
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Indiana Hoosiers at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Tue, May 9
7:00 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Tennessee Volunteers at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Fri, May 12
3:30 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Tennessee Volunteers at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Sat, May 13
11:00 am
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Tennessee Volunteers at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Sun, May 14
11:00 am
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Northern Kentucky Norse at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball Tue, May 16
3:30 pm
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
LennyLetter: America IRL Thu, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Its a Grand Night for Singing Fri, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Its a Grand Night for Singing Sat, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Its a Grand Night for Singing Sun, Jun 11
2:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Its a Grand Night for Singing Fri, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Its a Grand Night for Singing Sat, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Its a Grand Night for Singing Sun, Jun 18
2:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Sep 1
5:29 pm
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom - Friday Fri, Sep 1
5:30 pm
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom - Saturday Sat, Sep 2
5:30 pm
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Red White and Boom - Sunday Sun, Sep 3
5:30 pm
Whitaker Bank Ballpark
Lexington, KY
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 9
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 30
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Missouri Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
Tennessee Volunteers at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Lexington, KY