Lexington Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Bull Acoustic Jam Tue, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Joe Bonamassa Tue, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Valparaiso Crusaders at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Wed, Dec 7
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball Fri, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Memorial Coliseum- KY
Lexington, KY
Lexington Ballet Company - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Chris Young Sat, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Lexington Ballet Company - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Arizona State Sun Devils at Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 11
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Lexington Ballet Company - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 11
2:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Lexington Ballet Company - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Lexington Ballet Company - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 18
2:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Lexington Ballet Company - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 18
2:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Radford Highlanders at Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 18
2:00 pm
Memorial Coliseum- KY
Lexington, KY
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Mon, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Washington State Cougars at Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball Wed, Dec 21
1:00 pm
Memorial Coliseum- KY
Lexington, KY
Mannheim Steamroller Thu, Dec 22
3:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Mannheim Steamroller Thu, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Texas A&M Aggies at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 3, 2017
9:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Missouri Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 5, 2017
7:00 pm
Memorial Coliseum- KY
Lexington, KY
Arkansas Razorbacks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 7, 2017
8:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Texas A&M Aggies at Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 8, 2017
2:00 pm
Memorial Coliseum- KY
Lexington, KY
Auburn Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 14, 2017
4:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Georgia Lady Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 15, 2017
3:00 pm
Memorial Coliseum- KY
Lexington, KY
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Lexington, KY