Louisville Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kentucky Wildcats at Louisville Cardinals Basketball Sat, Dec 27
2:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Steely Danish - Steely Dan Tribute Sat, Dec 27
9:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Evansville Purple Aces at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball Mon, Dec 29
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Long Beach State 49ers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball Tue, Dec 30
4:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Jason Isbell with Special Guest Shovels & Rope Wed, Dec 31
8:30 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Lavell Crawford with Earthquake and Corey Holcomb Thu, Jan 1, 2015
8:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball Fri, Jan 2, 2015
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Clemson Tigers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball Wed, Jan 7, 2015
9:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Monster Jam Fri, Jan 9, 2015
7:30 pm
Freedom Hall (Louisville)
Louisville, KY
Monster Jam Sat, Jan 10, 2015
7:30 pm
Freedom Hall (Louisville)
Louisville, KY
Cast Of Impractical Jokers Sun, Jan 11, 2015
7:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Virginia Tech Hokies at Louisville Cardinals Basketball Tue, Jan 13, 2015
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
NC State Wolfpack at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball Wed, Jan 14, 2015
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Lucero Thu, Jan 15, 2015
9:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Jan 16, 2015
7:30 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Lucero Fri, Jan 16, 2015
9:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Duke Blue Devils at Louisville Cardinals Basketball Sat, Jan 17, 2015
12:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Chris Tucker Sat, Jan 17, 2015
7:30 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Wynonna Judd and The Big Noise Sat, Jan 17, 2015
8:00 pm
The Kentucky Center
Louisville, KY
Virginia Cavaliers at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 18, 2015
3:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Once - The Musical Tue, Jan 20, 2015
7:30 pm
Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Once - The Musical Wed, Jan 21, 2015
7:30 pm
Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Once - The Musical Thu, Jan 22, 2015
7:30 pm
Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
John Mellencamp Fri, Jan 23, 2015
7:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Once - The Musical Fri, Jan 23, 2015
8:00 pm
Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Venues in Louisville, KY