Louisville Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Devin Townsend Project and Between The Buried And Me Sun, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Tory Lanez Mon, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
St Lucia Wed, Sep 28
10:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Jason Isbell Thu, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Louder Than Life Music Festival Sat, Oct 1
TBA
Champions Park
Louisville, KY
Louder Than Life Festival - 2 Day Sat, Oct 1
TBA
Champions Park
Louisville, KY
Louder Than Life Music Festival Sun, Oct 2
TBA
Champions Park
Louisville, KY
Tom Jones Sun, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Coheed and Cambria Fri, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
The Growlers Fri, Oct 7
9:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
The Growlers (18+ Event) Fri, Oct 7
9:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
NF - Nate Feuerstein Tue, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Niykee Heaton Wed, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Of Montreal Thu, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Duke Blue Devils at Louisville Cardinals Football Fri, Oct 14
TBA
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Old Dominion Fri, Oct 14
8:30 pm
Fourth Street Live
Louisville, KY
NBA Preseason - Miami Heat vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Sat, Oct 15
7:30 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Lindsey Stirling Sat, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Il Divo Tue, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Mac Miller Wed, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Octonauts Live Thu, Oct 20
6:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Louisville Cardinals Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Gavin DeGraw Sun, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Wed, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Louisville, KY