Louisville Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dave Rawlings Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
W. L. Lyons Brown Theatre
Louisville, KY
Pawtucket Red Sox at Louisville Bats Thu, Aug 17
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
I Love The 90s Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Freedom Hall (Louisville)
Louisville, KY
Belle and Sebastian Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats Fri, Aug 18
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Alabama Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Freedom Hall (Louisville)
Louisville, KY
Will Hoge Fri, Aug 18
8:30 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats Sat, Aug 19
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Moon Taxi with The Weeks Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats Sun, Aug 20
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Michelle Branch Sun, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Donald Fagen Tue, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Harrisburg City Islanders at Louisville City FC Wed, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
The Magpie Salute Thu, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Natural Wonder - Stevie Wonder Experience Fri, Aug 25
9:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
The Werks Fri, Aug 25
9:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Imagination Movers Sat, Aug 26
6:00 pm
Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
Gerald Albright Sat, Aug 26
6:00 pm
Bomhard Theatre
Louisville, KY
World Championship Horse Show Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Freedom Hall (Louisville)
Louisville, KY
Orlando City B at Louisville City FC Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Gerald Albright Sat, Aug 26
8:30 pm
Bomhard Theatre
Louisville, KY
Travis Tritt Sun, Aug 27
6:00 pm
Freedom Hall (Louisville)
Louisville, KY
Gov't Mule Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Mon, Aug 28
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Tue, Aug 29
TBA
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10

Venues in Louisville, KY