Louisville Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
DJ Shadow Mon, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Savoy Tue, Sep 23
8:30 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
The Janoskians Thu, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Eric Church Thu, Sep 25
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tommy Emmanuel Thu, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Bomhard Theatre
Louisville, KY
Nick Swardson Thu, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Haystak Fri, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Diamond Pub and Billiards
Louisville, KY
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Louisville Cardinals Football Sat, Sep 27
TBA
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Matisyahu Mon, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Of Montreal and Pillar Point Fri, Oct 3
9:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Justin Moore Sat, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Freedom Hall (Louisville)
Louisville, KY
Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at Miami Heat Sat, Oct 4
7:30 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Gala of The Royal Horses Sun, Oct 5
3:00 pm
Freedom Hall (Louisville)
Louisville, KY
Coheed and Cambria with Thank You Scientist Mon, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
AFI Wed, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Mewithoutyou Thu, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
David Gray Thu, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Whitechapel Fri, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Expo Five
Louisville, KY
I Love Lucy - Live Onstage Sat, Oct 11
2:00 pm
The Kentucky Center
Louisville, KY
I Love Lucy - Live Onstage Sat, Oct 11
8:00 pm
The Kentucky Center
Louisville, KY
Bill Cosby Sun, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Motley Crue with Alice Cooper Tue, Oct 14
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Demi Lovato Wed, Oct 15
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
The Avett Brothers Thu, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Little Dragon Thu, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Louisville, KY