Louisville Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Who's Bad - A Michael Jackson Tribute Fri, Aug 1
9:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats Sat, Aug 2
6:05 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats Sun, Aug 3
6:05 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Sick Puppies Sun, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
2014 PGA Championship Mon, Aug 4
8:00 am
Valhalla Golf Club
Louisville, KY
Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats Mon, Aug 4
7:05 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
2014 PGA Championship Tue, Aug 5
8:00 am
Valhalla Golf Club
Louisville, KY
Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats Tue, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Ingrid Michaelson with Neulore Tue, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
2014 PGA Championship Wed, Aug 6
8:00 am
Valhalla Golf Club
Louisville, KY
2014 PGA Championship Thu, Aug 7
8:00 am
Valhalla Golf Club
Louisville, KY
2014 PGA Championship Fri, Aug 8
8:00 am
Valhalla Golf Club
Louisville, KY
Killswitch Engage Fri, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Expo Five
Louisville, KY
2014 PGA Championship Sat, Aug 9
8:00 am
Valhalla Golf Club
Louisville, KY
Miley Cyrus Sat, Aug 9
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
2014 PGA Championship Sun, Aug 10
8:00 am
Valhalla Golf Club
Louisville, KY
Rodrigo y Gabriela Sun, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
Chevelle Wed, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Stephen Marley Wed, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Umphrey’s McGee Thu, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
Lady Antebellum with Billy Currington Thu, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Freedom Hall (Louisville)
Louisville, KY
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Fri, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Styx Fri, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Freedom Hall (Louisville)
Louisville, KY
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats Sat, Aug 16
6:05 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Katy Perry with Kacey Musgraves Sat, Aug 16
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Louisville, KY