Amherst Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pacific Tigers at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Thu, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
North Carolina A&T Aggies at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Tue, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Arizona State Sun Devils at UMass Minutemen Hockey Fri, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Kennesaw State Owls at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Sat, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Arizona State Sun Devils at UMass Minutemen Hockey Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Rider Broncs at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Thu, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
St. Bonaventure Bonnies at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Fri, Dec 30
4:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
American International Yellow Jackets at UMass Minutemen Hockey Tue, Jan 3, 2017
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Dayton Flyers at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Wed, Jan 11, 2017
1:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
UMass Lowell River Hawks at UMass Minutemen Hockey Sat, Jan 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
St. Josephs Hawks at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Wed, Jan 18, 2017
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Fordham Rams at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Sat, Jan 21, 2017
12:30 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
George Mason Patriots at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Sat, Jan 28, 2017
1:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Northeastern Huskies at UMass Minutemen Hockey Tue, Jan 31, 2017
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Miranda Lambert with Old Dominion Fri, Feb 3, 2017
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Rhode Island Rams at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Tue, Feb 7, 2017
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Merrimack Warriors at UMass Minutemen Hockey Tue, Feb 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Davidson Wildcats at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Sat, Feb 18, 2017
12:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
UMass Lowell River Hawks at UMass Minutemen Hockey Sat, Feb 18, 2017
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Providence College Friars at UMass Minutemen Hockey Fri, Feb 24, 2017
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
La Salle Explorers at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Sun, Feb 26, 2017
1:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Richmond Spiders at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Wed, Mar 1, 2017
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA

Venues in Amherst, MA