Amherst Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lil Jon & Just Blaze Sun, Oct 12
8:30 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Skrillex and Big Gigantic Thu, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Mamma Mia Mon, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Ball State Cardinals at UMass Minutemen Football Wed, Nov 12
8:00 pm
McGuirk Alumni Stadium
Amherst, MA
Siena Saints at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Fri, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Manhattan Jaspers at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Tue, Nov 18
11:00 am
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Northeastern Huskies Basketball at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Wed, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Buffalo Bulls at UMass Minutemen Football Fri, Nov 28
TBA
McGuirk Alumni Stadium
Amherst, MA
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Basketball at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Sun, Dec 7
TBA
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Thu, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Canisius Golden Griffins Basketball at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Sat, Dec 13
TBA
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Iona Gaels at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Tue, Dec 30
TBA
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
St. Bonaventure Bonnies at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Sat, Jan 3, 2015
TBA
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Davidson Wildcats at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Wed, Jan 14, 2015
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Rhode Island Rams at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Sat, Jan 17, 2015
2:30 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Dayton Flyers at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Thu, Jan 29, 2015
TBA
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
La Salle Explorers at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Sun, Feb 8, 2015
TBA
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Duquesne Dukes at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Sat, Feb 14, 2015
TBA
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Saint Joseph's College Bears at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Wed, Feb 25, 2015
7:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Fordham Rams at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Sat, Feb 28, 2015
TBA
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Richmond Spiders at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball Wed, Mar 4, 2015
TBA
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA

Venues in Amherst, MA