Cambridge Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Real Friends Sun, Nov 23
6:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Crooked Still Sat, Nov 29
7:30 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Crooked Still & Kristin Andreassen Sat, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Blonde Redhead Mon, Dec 1
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Blonde Redhead Mon, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Gary Gulman Fri, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
OPC Fri, Dec 5
7:30 pm
American Repertory Theater
Cambridge, MA
OPC Sat, Dec 6
2:00 pm
American Repertory Theater
Cambridge, MA
OPC Sat, Dec 6
7:30 pm
American Repertory Theater
Cambridge, MA
OPC Fri, Dec 12
7:30 pm
American Repertory Theater
Cambridge, MA
OPC Sat, Dec 13
2:00 pm
American Repertory Theater
Cambridge, MA
OPC Sat, Dec 13
7:30 pm
American Repertory Theater
Cambridge, MA
Yelawolf Sun, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Middle East - Downstairs
Cambridge, MA
OPC Fri, Dec 19
7:30 pm
American Repertory Theater
Cambridge, MA
Magic Man Fri, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
OPC Sat, Dec 20
2:00 pm
American Repertory Theater
Cambridge, MA
OPC Sat, Dec 20
7:30 pm
American Repertory Theater
Cambridge, MA
Lake Street Dive Mon, Dec 29
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Lake Street Dive Mon, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Lake Street Dive Tue, Dec 30
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Lake Street Dive Wed, Dec 31
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
OPC Fri, Jan 2, 2015
7:30 pm
American Repertory Theater
Cambridge, MA
OPC Sat, Jan 3, 2015
2:00 pm
American Repertory Theater
Cambridge, MA
Yacht Rock Revue Thu, Jan 8, 2015
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Kevin Devine Fri, Feb 6, 2015
7:30 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Cambridge, MA