Cambridge Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Super Furry Animals Tue, May 3
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Lapsley Thu, May 5
7:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Hop Along and Speedy Ortiz Sun, May 8
7:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Lany Tue, May 17
7:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Blaqk Audio Fri, May 20
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Blaqk Audio and Night Riots Fri, May 20
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Currensy Tue, May 24
8:00 pm
Middle East - Downstairs
Cambridge, MA
Digitalism Sat, May 28
10:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
B.O.B Thu, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Middle East - Downstairs
Cambridge, MA
Turbonegro Sat, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Sam Black Church Fri, Jul 1
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Black Mountain Sat, Jul 2
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Peter Hook and The Light Sat, Nov 26
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA

Venues in Cambridge, MA