Cambridge Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
William Singe Sun, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Middle East - Upstairs
Cambridge, MA
The Loved Ones Thu, Feb 18
8:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Soul Rebels Brass Band with Talib Kweli Sat, Feb 20
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Jack Garratt Fri, Feb 26
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Blessthefall Sun, Mar 6
5:30 pm
Middle East - Downstairs
Cambridge, MA
Greg Dulli Thu, Mar 10
7:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Tortoise Tue, Mar 15
7:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Andra Day Sun, Mar 20
7:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Yacht Rock Revue Thu, Mar 31
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Ryan Montbleau Band Wed, Apr 6
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Dandy Warhols Fri, Apr 15
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Murder By Death Sat, Apr 16
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Murder By Death Sun, Apr 17
7:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
White Denim Fri, Apr 22
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Little Green Cars Sat, Apr 23
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Filter Wed, Apr 27
6:00 pm
Middle East - Downstairs
Cambridge, MA
Super Furry Animals Tue, May 3
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Lapsley Thu, May 5
7:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Peter Hook and The Light Sat, Nov 26
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA

Venues in Cambridge, MA