Cambridge Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Copeland Mon, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Middle East - Downstairs
Cambridge, MA
Mike Gordon Fri, Dec 9
9:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Mike Gordon Sat, Dec 10
9:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Mike Gordon Sun, Dec 11
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Title Fight Tue, Jan 3, 2017
7:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Cracker Sat, Jan 14, 2017
8:00 pm
Middle East - Downstairs
Cambridge, MA
D.R.A.M. Sun, Jan 22, 2017
7:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Harry Potter and the Sacred Text Tue, Jan 24, 2017
7:30 pm
Middle East - Downstairs
Cambridge, MA
Isaiah Rashard Mon, Jan 30, 2017
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Hamilton Leithauser Wed, Feb 8, 2017
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA

Venues in Cambridge, MA