Cambridge Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cody Jinks Sat, Jul 1
9:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Japanese Breakfast: Alex G Wed, Jul 5
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Why Don't We Sun, Jul 16
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Phora Fri, Jul 21
6:30 pm
Middle East - Downstairs
Cambridge, MA
A R I Z O N A Fri, Sep 8
9:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Tank and The Bangas Thu, Sep 14
9:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Ataris Fri, Sep 22
6:00 pm
Middle East - Downstairs
Cambridge, MA
Dinosaur Jr. Wed, Oct 4
9:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Dinosaur Jr. Thu, Oct 5
9:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Tokimonsta Tue, Oct 10
9:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Blind Pilots Mon, Oct 16
7:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Benjamin Booker Fri, Oct 20
9:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Jacob Banks Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA

Venues in Cambridge, MA