Cambridge Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tycho Thu, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Baths Sat, Apr 26
9:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Chelsea Peretti Thu, May 1
9:30 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Gord Downie Sat, May 3
8:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Kongos Mon, May 5
7:30 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Matt Pond PA Tue, May 6
7:30 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Woods Wed, May 14
8:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Kina Grannis Fri, May 16
6:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Tokyo Police Club Sat, May 17
9:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Old 97's Mon, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Jungle Tue, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Man Overboard Thu, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Broad City Live Tue, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA

Venues in Cambridge, MA