Chestnut Hill Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sacred Heart Pioneers at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sun, Dec 18
1:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Providence Friars at Boston College Eagles Basketball Fri, Dec 23
4:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Syracuse Orange at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sun, Jan 1, 2017
12:30 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Boston College Eagles Basketball Wed, Jan 11, 2017
9:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Boston University Terriers at Boston College Eagles Hockey Mon, Jan 16, 2017
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Virginia Cavaliers at Boston College Eagles Basketball Wed, Jan 18, 2017
8:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
UMass Minutemen at Boston College Eagles Hockey Fri, Jan 20, 2017
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
North Carolina Tar Heels at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Jan 21, 2017
12:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Connecticut Huskies at Boston College Eagles Hockey Tue, Jan 24, 2017
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Boston College Eagles Hockey Sat, Jan 28, 2017
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Boston College Eagles Basketball Tue, Jan 31, 2017
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Louisville Cardinals at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 4, 2017
3:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Boston College Eagles Basketball Wed, Feb 8, 2017
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Merrimack Warriors at Boston College Eagles Hockey Fri, Feb 10, 2017
6:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Boston College Eagles Basketball Tue, Feb 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Vermont Catamounts at Boston College Eagles Hockey Fri, Feb 17, 2017
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Vermont Catamounts at Boston College Eagles Hockey Sat, Feb 18, 2017
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
UMass Lowell River Hawks at Boston College Eagles Hockey Thu, Feb 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Virginia Tech Hokies at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 25, 2017
4:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA

Venues in Chestnut Hill, MA