Chestnut Hill Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
North Carolina Tar Heels at Boston College Eagles Basketball Tue, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Merrimack Warriors at Boston College Eagles Hockey Fri, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Syracuse Orange at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sun, Feb 14
1:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Virginia Tech Hokies at Boston College Eagles Basketball Tue, Feb 23
9:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
UMass Lowell Riverhawks at Boston College Eagles Hockey Fri, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 27
12:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Clemson Tigers at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Mar 5
12:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Wagner Seahawks at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Sep 24
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Buffalo Bulls at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Oct 1
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Clemson Tigers at Boston College Eagles Football Fri, Oct 7
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Syracuse Orange at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Louisville Cardinals at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Connecticut Huskies at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA

Venues in Chestnut Hill, MA