Chestnut Hill Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Providence Friars at Boston College Eagles Hockey Fri, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
North Carolina Tar Heels at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 7
3:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Syracuse Orange at Boston College Eagles Basketball Wed, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Vermont Catamounts at Boston College Eagles Hockey Fri, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Vermont Catamounts at Boston College Eagles Hockey Sat, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Miami Hurricanes at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sun, Feb 15
6:30 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
UMass Lowell Riverhawks at Boston College Eagles Hockey Fri, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 21
4:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 28
12:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Mar 7
2:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA

Venues in Chestnut Hill, MA