Chestnut Hill Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
North Carolina Tar Heels at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Jan 21
12:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Connecticut Huskies at Boston College Eagles Hockey Tue, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Boston College Eagles Hockey Sat, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Boston College Eagles Basketball Tue, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Louisville Cardinals at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 4
3:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Boston College Eagles Basketball Wed, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Merrimack Warriors at Boston College Eagles Hockey Fri, Feb 10
6:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Boston College Eagles Basketball Tue, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Vermont Catamounts at Boston College Eagles Hockey Fri, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Vermont Catamounts at Boston College Eagles Hockey Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
UMass Lowell River Hawks at Boston College Eagles Hockey Thu, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Virginia Tech Hokies at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 25
4:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA

Venues in Chestnut Hill, MA