Chestnut Hill Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston University Terriers at Boston College Eagles Hockey Fri, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Louisville Cardinals at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Nov 8
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Harvard Crimson at Boston College Eagles Hockey Tue, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
New Hampshire Wildcats at Boston College Eagles Basketball Fri, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Maine Black Bears at Boston College Eagles Hockey Sat, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Boston College Eagles Hockey Fri, Nov 28
6:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Syracuse Orange at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Marist Red Foxes at Boston College Eagles Basketball Mon, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Providence Friars at Boston College Eagles Basketball Fri, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
New Hampshire Wildcats at Boston College Eagles Hockey Sat, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Maine Black Bears at Boston College Eagles Basketball Thu, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Michigan Wolverines at Boston College Eagles Hockey Sat, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Binghamton Bearcats at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sun, Dec 14
TBA
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
USC Trojans at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sun, Dec 21
4:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
UMass Lowell Riverhawks at Boston College Eagles Basketball Mon, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Boston College Eagles Basketball Tue, Jan 6, 2015
9:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Northeastern Huskies at Boston College Eagles Hockey Sat, Jan 10, 2015
4:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Harvard Crimson at Boston College Eagles Basketball Wed, Jan 14, 2015
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Virginia Cavaliers at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Jan 17, 2015
2:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Merrimack Warriors at Boston College Eagles Hockey Wed, Jan 21, 2015
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Connecticut Huskies at Boston College Eagles Hockey Sat, Jan 24, 2015
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Louisville Cardinals at Boston College Eagles Basketball Wed, Jan 28, 2015
9:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Providence Friars at Boston College Eagles Hockey Fri, Jan 30, 2015
7:30 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
North Carolina Tar Heels at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 7, 2015
3:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Syracuse Orange at Boston College Eagles Basketball Wed, Feb 11, 2015
7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Chestnut Hill, MA