Chicopee Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Carlos Mencia Sat, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Hu Ke Lau
Chicopee, MA
George Lopez Sat, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Hu Ke Lau
Chicopee, MA
George Lopez Sat, Dec 6
10:30 pm
Hu Ke Lau
Chicopee, MA
Norm MacDonald Sat, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Hu Ke Lau
Chicopee, MA
Norm MacDonald Sat, Dec 13
10:30 pm
Hu Ke Lau
Chicopee, MA
D.L. Hughley Sat, Dec 27
10:30 pm
Hu Ke Lau
Chicopee, MA
Men of the Strip Fri, Jan 2, 2015
8:00 pm
Hu Ke Lau
Chicopee, MA
Sebastian Maniscalco Fri, Jan 16, 2015
7:30 pm
Hu Ke Lau
Chicopee, MA
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Jan 17, 2015
7:00 pm
Hu Ke Lau
Chicopee, MA
Gabriel Iglesias Mon, Jan 19, 2015
7:00 pm
Hu Ke Lau
Chicopee, MA
Gabriel Iglesias Tue, Jan 20, 2015
7:00 pm
Hu Ke Lau
Chicopee, MA
Pauly Shore Sat, Jan 31, 2015
7:00 pm
Hu Ke Lau
Chicopee, MA
Lil Duval Sat, Feb 7, 2015
7:00 pm
Hu Ke Lau
Chicopee, MA

Venues in Chicopee, MA