Lowell Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dancing With The Stars Sun, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
Meek Mill Wed, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Graham Nash Fri, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Boarder House Park - Lowell Summer Music Series
Lowell, MA
Dawes Sun, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Boarder House Park - Lowell Summer Music Series
Lowell, MA
Buddy Guy Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Boarder House Park - Lowell Summer Music Series
Lowell, MA
Stephen Stills and Judy Collins Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Boarder House Park - Lowell Summer Music Series
Lowell, MA
Bruce Hornsby Thu, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Boarder House Park - Lowell Summer Music Series
Lowell, MA
Bryson Tiller Wed, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Jon Bellion Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Acadia Axemen at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
New Hampshire Wildcats at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Oct 6
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Oct 13
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Chris Tomlin Fri, Oct 20
TBA
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Northeastern Huskies at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Oct 27
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Maine Black Bears at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Nov 3
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Maine Black Bears at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Sat, Nov 4
4:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Northeastern Huskies at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Connecticut Huskies at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Nov 17
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Bentley Falcons at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Boston University Terriers at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Dec 8
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Vermont Catamounts at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
UMass Minutemen at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Boston College Eagles at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
American International Yellow Jackets at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Lowell, MA