Lowell Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Providence Friars at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Jan 20
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Basketball Sun, Jan 22
12:00 pm
Costello Athletic Center
Lowell, MA
Northeastern Huskies at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Jan 27
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Binghamton Bearcats at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Basketball Sat, Feb 4
2:00 pm
Costello Athletic Center
Lowell, MA
Maine Black Bears at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Basketball Thu, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Costello Athletic Center
Lowell, MA
Boston University Terriers at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Feb 10
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Massachusetts Minutemen at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Sat, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Vermont Catamounts at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Basketball Wed, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Costello Athletic Center
Lowell, MA
New Hampshire Wildcats at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Basketball Wed, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Costello Athletic Center
Lowell, MA
Boston College Eagles at UMass Lowell Riverhawks Hockey Fri, Feb 24
7:15 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Feb 25
1:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Martina McBride Fri, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
Bring Me The Horizon Sat, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Deadmau5 Mon, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Peppa Pig Live Tue, Apr 25
6:00 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA

Venues in Lowell, MA