Lynn Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Ann Wilson Sun, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Retro Futura Mon, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Donny and Marie Osmond Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Air Supply Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Gipsy Kings Thu, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Sal Valentinetti Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
America - The Band Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
The Price Is Right Live Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Gene Simmons Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Keith Sweat Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Antony Santos with Fernando Villalona and De Mayimbe a Mayimbe (Rescheduled from 2/11) Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Gladys Knight Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Celtic Thunder Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
De Mayimbe a Mayimbe Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Gene Simmons Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA

Venues in Lynn, MA