Mansfield Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nine Inch Nails with Soundgarden Tue, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Kiss with Def Leppard Fri, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Wiz Khalifa Sat, Aug 2
6:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Kings of Leon with Young The Giant Sat, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Oddball Comedy and Curiosity Festival Fri, Aug 15
5:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Linkin Park with 30 Seconds to Mars Sat, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Arcade Fire Tue, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Brad Paisley with Randy Houser Sat, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Motley Crue with Alice Cooper Sun, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Drake and Lil' Wayne Mon, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Miranda Lambert with Justin Moore and Thomas Rhett Sat, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Ed Sheeran Tue, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA

Venues in Mansfield, MA