Mansfield Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rascal Flatts with Scotty McCreery and RaeLynn Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Slipknot Tue, Aug 4
6:15 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
J Cole with Big Sean Thu, Aug 6
6:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Incubus Fri, Aug 7
6:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Toby Keith Fri, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Jimmy Buffett Sat, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
5 Seconds of Summer Fri, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Chris Brown Sat, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire Sun, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
The Oddball Comedy and Curiosity Festival Fri, Sep 11
5:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Florida Georgia Line with Thomas Rhett and Frankie Ballard Sat, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Brad Paisley with Justin Moore and Mickey Guyton Fri, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Bridgit Mendler Sat, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA

Venues in Mansfield, MA