Mansfield Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Darius Rucker Sat, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
G-Eazy and Logic Wed, Aug 3
6:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Florida Georgia Line Fri, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa Sat, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Rascal Flatts Fri, Aug 12
TBA
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Blink 182 with A Day To Remember and All Time Low Fri, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Jimmy Buffett Sat, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Prophets of Rage Sun, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Black Sabbath Thu, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Korn and Rob Zombie Sun, Aug 28
6:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Brad Paisley Sat, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA

Venues in Mansfield, MA