Mansfield Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nickelback with Daughtry Sat, Jul 8
6:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Vans Warped Tour Wed, Jul 12
11:00 am
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Chris Stapleton Fri, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Rod Stewart and Cyndi Lauper Sat, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Tue, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Iron Maiden Wed, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Korn and Stone Sour Thu, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Sam Hunt Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Linkin Park with Machine Gun Kelly Thu, Jul 27
6:45 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Kings of Leon Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
OneRepublic Fri, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Brad Paisley Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Lady Antebellum Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Jimmy Buffett Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Deep Purple and Alice Cooper Sun, Aug 27
6:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Green Day Mon, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows Fri, Sep 8
6:45 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA

Venues in Mansfield, MA