Northampton Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Singin In The Rain Jr Thu, Mar 2
6:30 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tommy Emmanuel Sun, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Trey Anastasio Wed, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo Thu, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Calvin Theatre
Northampton, MA
The Blind Boys of Alabama Fri, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Back Porch Bluegrass Night Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Lori McKenna with Chris Smither Sun, Mar 12
3:00 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Dawes Tue, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Ladysmith Black Mambazo Thu, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
The Zombies Fri, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Calvin Theatre
Northampton, MA
Welcome To Night Vale Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Martin Sexton Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
David Sedaris Fri, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Hurray for the Riff Raff Sun, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Melissa Etheridge Mon, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Laura Marling Sun, May 14
7:30 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
David Crosby Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Animal Collective Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
Calvin Theatre
Northampton, MA
Mary Black Sun, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA

Venues in Northampton, MA