Worcester Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Portland Pirates at Worcester Sharks Sun, Oct 26
3:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Tue, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Portland Pirates at Worcester Sharks Wed, Oct 29
7:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Wed, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Thu, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Killswitch Engage Fri, Oct 31
6:30 pm
The Palladium
Worcester, MA
Saints and Sinners Halloween Ball Fri, Oct 31
8:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Fri, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sat, Nov 1
2:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Hershey Bears at Worcester Sharks Sat, Nov 1
7:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sat, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sun, Nov 2
1:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sun, Nov 2
6:30 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Monster Jam Sun, Nov 2
7:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
So You Think You Can Dance Tue, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Worcester Sharks Wed, Nov 5
7:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons Wed, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Journey's Noise Tour: Issues with I Killed The Prom Queen and Ghost Town Thu, Nov 6
6:00 pm
The Palladium
Worcester, MA
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Fri, Nov 7
4:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival Fri, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Providence Bruins at Worcester Sharks Sat, Nov 8
7:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Paul Anka Sun, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Manchester Monarchs at Worcester Sharks Fri, Nov 14
7:30 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Springfield Falcons at Worcester Sharks Sat, Nov 15
7:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Elf - The Musical Fri, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Worcester, MA