Worcester Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, Jun 2
7:00 pm
The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA
Dirty Dancing Tue, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Dirty Dancing Wed, Jun 8
7:30 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Dirty Dancing Thu, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Dirty Dancing Fri, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Dirty Dancing Sat, Jun 11
2:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Dirty Dancing Sat, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band Sat, Jun 11
8:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Dirty Dancing Sun, Jun 12
1:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Dirty Dancing Sun, Jun 12
6:30 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Chris Cornell Tue, Jun 28
TBA
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sting and Peter Gabriel Sat, Jul 2
8:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
WWE: Smackdown Tue, Jul 19
7:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Architects Thu, Aug 4
6:00 pm
The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA
Kiss Sat, Sep 3
8:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
John Prine Fri, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Maroon 5 Sat, Sep 17
7:30 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
John Mellencamp Tue, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Gojira Sat, Oct 22
7:00 pm
The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA
I Love The 90s Sat, Oct 29
8:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
All That Remains and We Came As Romans Mon, Nov 7
5:00 pm
The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA

Venues in Worcester, MA