Winnipeg Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Mar 4
6:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Dan Managan and Blacksmith with Hayden Thu, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Garrick Centre at the Marlborough
Winnipeg, MB
Lewis Black Fri, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Chinese New Year Carnival Sat, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Let It Be - A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles Sat, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Nickelback Sun, Mar 8
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Alan Doyle Thu, Mar 12
7:00 pm
West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Thu, Mar 12
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Travis Tritt Thu, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Fri, Mar 13
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Mar 14
11:00 am
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Mar 14
3:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Mar 14
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Gaslight Anthem Sat, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Mar 15
11:00 am
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Mar 15
3:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
In Flames Sun, Mar 15
6:30 pm
Garrick Centre at the Marlborough
Winnipeg, MB
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Mar 17
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Colin James Tue, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Mar 19
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Mar 19
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Celtic Thunder Fri, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Chad Brownlee with Jess Moskaluke and Bobby Wills Fri, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Winnipeg, MB

More MB Cities