Winnipeg Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Thu, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Sat, Jun 24
4:30 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Sun, Jun 25
1:30 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Sun, Jun 25
5:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Tue, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Wed, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Thu, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Sat, Jul 1
4:30 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Sun, Jul 2
1:30 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Sun, Jul 2
5:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Wed, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Thu, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Fri, Jul 7
4:30 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Calgary Stampeders at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Fri, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Sat, Jul 8
4:30 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Sat, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Sun, Jul 9
1:30 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Cirque Du Soleil: Kurios Sun, Jul 9
5:00 pm
Kenaston & Sterling Lyon Field
Winnipeg, MB
Steel Panther Sun, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Bob Dylan Wed, Jul 12
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Winnipeg, MB

More MB Cities