Winnipeg Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Metal Alliance Tour: Behemoth Sun, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Garrick Centre at the Marlborough
Winnipeg, MB
Stars on Ice Wed, May 7
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Friendly: United States at Canada Womens National Soccer Team Thu, May 8
7:00 pm
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Sat, May 10
7:30 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Backstreet Boys Sun, May 11
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Neko Case Sat, May 17
7:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
City and Colour Sat, May 17
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Lady Gaga Thu, May 22
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Toronto Argonauts at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Mon, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
War Horse Wed, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
War Horse Thu, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Cher Fri, Jun 20
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
War Horse Fri, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
War Horse Sat, Jun 21
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Queen with Adam Lambert Sat, Jun 21
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
John Legend Sat, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
War Horse Sat, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
War Horse Sun, Jun 22
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Heart and Jason Bonham Sun, Jun 22
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
War Horse Sun, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Michael Buble Wed, Jun 25
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Toronto Argonauts at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Thu, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Michael Buble Thu, Jun 26
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Ottawa Renegades at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Thu, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Jesus Christ Superstar Fri, Jul 4
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Winnipeg, MB

More MB Cities