Winnipeg Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE: Live Sat, Dec 20
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Dec 21
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance Sat, Dec 27
10:30 am
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance Sat, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance Sat, Dec 27
5:30 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance Sun, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Mon, Dec 29
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
New York Islanders at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Dec 31
4:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Jan 3, 2015
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Black Label Society Sun, Jan 4, 2015
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets Mon, Jan 5, 2015
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
The Duhks Thu, Jan 8, 2015
8:00 pm
West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Florida Panthers at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Jan 13, 2015
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Jan 18, 2015
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Bryan Adams Tue, Jan 20, 2015
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Jan 21, 2015
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Jan 31, 2015
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Dallas Smith Sat, Jan 31, 2015
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Feb 6, 2015
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Feb 8, 2015
5:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Feb 10, 2015
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pink Floyd Experience Wed, Feb 11, 2015
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Folk Festival Fri, Feb 13, 2015
8:00 pm
West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Tragically Hip Sat, Feb 14, 2015
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Mon, Feb 16, 2015
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Winnipeg, MB

More MB Cities