Winnipeg Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jim Jefferies Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Jim Jefferies Sat, Feb 25
10:30 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Pierce the Veil Sun, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Jim Jefferies Sun, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Feb 28
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Matthew Good Tue, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt Tue, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Mar 3
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Mar 4
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Eric Church Tue, Mar 7
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Mar 8
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Mar 11
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Mother Mother Tue, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Tanya Tucker Wed, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
The Tea Party Fri, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
STRFKR Fri, Mar 17
9:00 pm
Pyramid Cabaret
Winnipeg, MB
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Mar 19
4:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Mar 21
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Chris Stapleton Wed, Mar 22
7:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Mar 26
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
The Lumineers Tue, Mar 28
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Dirty Dancing Sat, Apr 1
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Apr 1
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Winnipeg, MB

More MB Cities