Winnipeg Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dierks Bentley Wed, Oct 22
7:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Folk Festival: Bahamas & Boy And Bear Thu, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
The Smalls Thu, Oct 23
8:00 pm
West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Jim Jefferies Thu, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
David Suzuki Fri, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Tampa Bay Lightning at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Oct 24
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
BC Lions at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Sat, Oct 25
6:00 pm
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
The Black Keys Sat, Oct 25
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Oct 26
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Matt Epp Thu, Oct 30
8:00 pm
West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB
The Wailin Jennys Sat, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Sarah McLachlan Mon, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Nov 4
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Nov 6
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Norm MacDonald Fri, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Gordon Lightfoot Sat, Nov 8
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
The Trews Mon, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Fleetwood Mac Mon, Nov 10
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Loverboy Fri, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Adam Cohen Fri, Nov 14
8:00 pm
West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Jim Gaffigan Sat, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Buck 65 Sat, Nov 15
9:00 pm
Pyramid Cabaret
Winnipeg, MB
Jim Gaffigan Sat, Nov 15
9:30 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Nov 18
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Black Umfolosi Tue, Nov 18
8:00 pm
West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Winnipeg, MB

More MB Cities