Winnipeg Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jesse Cook Wed, May 27
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Jersey Boys Wed, May 27
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Jersey Boys Thu, May 28
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Reverend Horton Heat with Nekromantix and Whiskey Shivers Fri, May 29
8:00 pm
Pyramid Cabaret
Winnipeg, MB
Jersey Boys Fri, May 29
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Jersey Boys Sat, May 30
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Jersey Boys Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Jersey Boys Sun, May 31
1:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Jersey Boys Sun, May 31
6:30 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Phox Tue, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Park Theatre Winnipeg
WINNIPEG, MB
Apocalyptica with Art of Dying Thu, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Garrick Centre at the Marlborough
Winnipeg, MB
Women's World Cup - Hotels Sun, Jun 7
TBA
Clarion Hotel - Winnipeg
Winnipeg, MB
Women's World Cup - Hotels Sun, Jun 7
TBA
Holiday Inn Winnipeg - South
Winnipeg, MB
Women's World Cup - Hotels Sun, Jun 7
TBA
Mere Hotel
Winnipeg, MB
Womens World Cup Soccer: Match 7 and 8 - USA v Australia and Sweden v Nigeria Mon, Jun 8
TBA
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Womens World Cup Soccer - All Sessions Pass Mon, Jun 8
TBA
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Match 07: USA v. AUS / Match 08: SWE v. NGA Mon, Jun 8
3:00 pm
Canad Inns Stadium
Winnipeg, MB
Imagine Dragons Mon, Jun 8
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Purity Ring Wed, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Garrick Centre at the Marlborough
Winnipeg, MB
Womens World Cup Soccer: Match 19 and 20 - Australia v Nigeria and USA v Sweden Fri, Jun 12
TBA
Canad Inns Stadium
Winnipeg, MB
Womens World Cup Soccer: Match 19 and 20 - USA v Sweden and Australia v Nigeria Fri, Jun 12
TBA
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Ed Sheeran Fri, Jun 12
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Womens World Cup Soccer: Match 26 and 27 - China v New Zealand and Thailand v Germany Mon, Jun 15
TBA
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Shania Twain Mon, Jun 15
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Winnipeg, MB

More MB Cities