Winnipeg Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Feb 5
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Feb 11
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Disturbed Fri, Feb 12
7:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
The Next Step Dancers Fri, Feb 19
6:15 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Feb 20
11:00 am
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Feb 20
3:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Johnny Reid Sat, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Feb 20
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun, Feb 21
11:00 am
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Johnny Reid Sun, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Johnny Reid Mon, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Feb 23
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Matt Andersen Fri, Feb 26
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Florida Panthers at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Mar 1
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Nightwish Tue, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Silverstein Wed, Mar 2
6:40 pm
Garrick Centre at the Marlborough
Winnipeg, MB
New York Islanders at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Mar 3
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Mar 5
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Mar 6
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Mar 8
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls Tue, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Garrick Centre at the Marlborough
Winnipeg, MB
Rufus Wainwright with WSO Fri, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Mar 12
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Chelsea Grin Wed, Mar 16
7:15 pm
West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Jeff Dunham Wed, Mar 16
7:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Winnipeg, MB

More MB Cities