Winnipeg Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Edmonton Eskimos at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Thu, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Brad Paisley Sun, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 24
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Guns N Roses Thu, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Aug 26
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Aug 27
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
K.D. Lang Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Rick Springfield Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Sep 2
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Against Me Sat, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Garrick Centre at the Marlborough
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Sep 3
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Sat, Sep 9
2:00 pm
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Simple Plan Sun, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Lewis Black with Kathleen Madigan Sun, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Winnipeg, MB

More MB Cities