Winnipeg Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Apr 4
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Folk Festival Sun, Apr 5
8:00 pm
West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Eric Church with Brothers Osborne Wed, Apr 8
7:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Cat Empire Wed, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Comedy Festival Thu, Apr 9
7:15 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Marilyn Manson Thu, Apr 9
7:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Comedy Festival Fri, Apr 10
6:45 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Comedy Festival Fri, Apr 10
9:15 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Apr 11
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Comedy Festival Sat, Apr 11
4:15 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Comedy Festival Sat, Apr 11
7:15 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Caribou Mon, Apr 13
7:45 pm
Garrick Centre at the Marlborough
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tue, Apr 14
TBA
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 16
TBA
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Mastodon and Clutch Fri, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Strung Out Sun, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Pyramid Cabaret
Winnipeg, MB
Tommy Tiernan Tue, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 23
TBA
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Harlem Globetrotters Thu, Apr 23
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Whitehorse Fri, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 27
TBA
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
OneRepublic Mon, Apr 27
7:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Wed, Apr 29
TBA
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Def Leppard Wed, Apr 29
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Fri, May 1
TBA
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Winnipeg, MB

More MB Cities