Baltimore Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tedeschi Trucks Band with Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings Sat, Aug 1
6:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Cast Of Impractical Jokers Sat, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Music of Led Zeppelin Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 2
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Beres Hammond Tue, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Gordon Lightfoot Wed, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Rebirth Brass Band Thu, Aug 6
9:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Lauryn Hill Fri, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Granger Smith Fri, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Machine Gun Kelly Fri, Aug 7
9:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Moonrise Festival - 2 Day Pass Sat, Aug 8
TBA
Pimlico Raceway
Baltimore, MD
Sublime with Rome Sat, Aug 8
6:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
One Direction Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
Kiss Alive: The Ultimate Classic KISS Tribute Sat, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Moonrise Festival Sun, Aug 9
TBA
Pimlico Raceway
Baltimore, MD
Jim Gaffigan Tue, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band Tue, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Yes with Toto Wed, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Preseason: New Orleans Saints at Baltimore Ravens Thu, Aug 13
TBA
M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
Breathe Carolina Thu, Aug 13
9:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Citizen Cope Fri, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13

Venues in Baltimore, MD