Baltimore Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dirty Dancing Sat, May 23
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Best of Doo Wop Sat, May 23
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Lavell Crawford Sat, May 23
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Dirty Dancing Sat, May 23
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dirty Dancing Sun, May 24
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Dirty Dancing Sun, May 24
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
All Time Low Sun, May 24
6:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 25
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 26
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 27
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles - Single Admission Double Header Thu, May 28
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
A Tribute to John Williams Fri, May 29
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 30
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Criss Angel Sat, May 30
5:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Kleon Da Comedian Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Criss Angel Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 31
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Sun, May 31
7:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Hiatus Kaiyote Sun, May 31
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Twiztid Wed, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Cimorelli Thu, Jun 4
6:30 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Reel Big Fish and Less Than Jake Fri, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Kevin Hart Sat, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Get The Led Out Sat, Jun 6
9:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14

Venues in Baltimore, MD