Baltimore Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jersey Boys Tue, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Jersey Boys Wed, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Jersey Boys Thu, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
White Ford Bronco Fri, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Jersey Boys Fri, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Violent Femmes Fri, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Jeremih Fri, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Jersey Boys Sat, Oct 1
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
R. Kelly Sat, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Jersey Boys Sat, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Raiders at Baltimore Ravens Sun, Oct 2
1:00 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
Jersey Boys Sun, Oct 2
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Jersey Boys Sun, Oct 2
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tue, Oct 4
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Tue, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
ALDS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Home Game 1) (If Necessary - Date TBD) Thu, Oct 6
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Hannibal Buress Thu, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Majid Jordan Thu, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
ALDS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Home Game 2) (If Necessary - Date TBD) Fri, Oct 7
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Andrew Bird Fri, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Washington Redskins at Baltimore Ravens Sun, Oct 9
1:00 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
Simple Plan Mon, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Dance Gavin Dance Tue, Oct 11
6:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
ALDS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Home Game 3) (If Necessary - Date TBD) Wed, Oct 12
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Home Game 1) (If Necessary - Date TBD) Fri, Oct 14
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10

Venues in Baltimore, MD