Baltimore Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sublime with Rome Thu, Jul 7
6:35 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Justin Bieber Thu, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 8
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Yanni Fri, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Eric Roberson Fri, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 9
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Letlive Sat, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 10
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Maks and Val Sun, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Bas Mon, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Valient Thorr Wed, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
She Wants Revenge Thu, Jul 14
9:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Umphreys McGee Fri, Jul 15
6:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Rakim Fri, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Bring It! Live Sat, Jul 16
3:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Bring It! Live Sat, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Belly Sun, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
K. Michelle Wed, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 22
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 24
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Walk The Moon Sun, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Colorado Rockies at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Colorado Rockies at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Summer Slaughter Tour - Cannibal Corpse, Nile, After the Burial, Suffocation Wed, Jul 27
2:15 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9

Venues in Baltimore, MD