College Park Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Maryland Terrapins Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 4
TBA
Byrd Stadium
College Park, MD
Richmond Spiders at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Byrd Stadium
College Park, MD
Bowling Green Falcons at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Byrd Stadium
College Park, MD
South Florida Bulls at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Sep 19
12:00 pm
Byrd Stadium
College Park, MD
Michigan Wolverines at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Byrd Stadium
College Park, MD
Maryland Terrapins Basketball Season Tickets Sat, Oct 31
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Southern New Hampshire Penmen at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Fri, Nov 6
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Wisconsin Badgers at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Nov 7
3:30 pm
Byrd Stadium
College Park, MD
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Fri, Nov 13
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Georgetown Hoyas at Maryland Terrapins Tue, Nov 17
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Rider Broncs at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Fri, Nov 20
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Indiana Hoosiers at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Byrd Stadium
College Park, MD
Georgetown Hoyas at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Fri, Nov 27
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Cleveland State Vikings at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
St. Francis PA Red Flash at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Fri, Dec 4
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Dec 12
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Marshall Thundering Herd at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sun, Dec 27
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Penn State Nittany Lions at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Wed, Dec 30
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Wed, Jan 6, 2016
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Ohio State Buckeyes at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Jan 16, 2016
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Northwestern Wildcats at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Tue, Jan 19, 2016
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Iowa Hawkeyes at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Thu, Jan 28, 2016
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Purdue Boilermakers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Feb 6, 2016
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Bowie State Bulldogs at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Tue, Feb 9, 2016
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Wisconsin Badgers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Feb 13, 2016
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
< Prev 1 2

Venues in College Park, MD