College Park Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oakland Golden Grizzlies at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Dec 27
5:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Ohio State Buckeyes at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Mon, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Jan 3, 2015
12:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Purdue Boilermakers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 8, 2015
6:30 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Wed, Jan 14, 2015
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Jan 17, 2015
4:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Illinois Fighting Illini at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 18, 2015
2:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 22, 2015
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Northwestern Wildcats at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sun, Jan 25, 2015
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Iowa Hawkeyes at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 1, 2015
4:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Penn State Nittany Lions at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Wed, Feb 4, 2015
8:30 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 8, 2015
4:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Tue, Feb 10, 2015
9:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Indiana Hoosiers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Wed, Feb 11, 2015
9:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Thu, Feb 19, 2015
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Penn State Nittany Lions at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Mon, Feb 23, 2015
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Wisconsin Badgers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Tue, Feb 24, 2015
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Indiana Hoosiers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 26, 2015
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Michigan Wolverines at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Feb 28, 2015
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Richmond Spiders at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Sep 5, 2015
TBA
Byrd Stadium
College Park, MD
Bowling Green Falcons at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Sep 12, 2015
TBA
Byrd Stadium
College Park, MD
South Florida Bulls at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Sep 19, 2015
TBA
Byrd Stadium
College Park, MD

Venues in College Park, MD