College Park Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Exhibition: San Francisco State Gators at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Nov 1
2:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Exhibition: Gouldey-Beacom at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Sat, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Exhibition: Bowie State at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Nov 8
12:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Exhibition: UDC at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Sat, Nov 8
5:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Fri, Nov 14
11:00 am
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Wagner Seahawks at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Fri, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Byrd Stadium
College Park, MD
Wagner Seahawks at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Sun, Nov 16
2:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Central Connecticut State Blue Devils at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Mon, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
South Florida Bulls at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Wed, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Fordham Rams at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Thu, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Loyola Maryland Greyhounds at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Mon, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Monmouth Hawks at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Fri, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Byrd Stadium
College Park, MD
VMI Keydets at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sun, Nov 30
6:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Virginia Cavaliers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Wed, Dec 3
9:15 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Winthrop Eagles at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Dec 6
2:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Towson Tigers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 7
2:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
North Carolina Central Eagles at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Wed, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
American at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Fri, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
South Carolina Upstate Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Dec 13
11:00 am
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Oakland Golden Grizzlies at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Dec 27
5:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Ohio State Buckeyes at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Mon, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Jan 3, 2015
12:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Purdue Boilermakers at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 8, 2015
6:30 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
< Prev 1 2

Venues in College Park, MD