Landover Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Redskins Season Tickets Sat, Sep 6
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Jacksonville Jaguars at Washington Redskins Sun, Sep 14
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
New York Giants at Washington Redskins Thu, Sep 25
8:25 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Seattle Seahawks at Washington Redskins Mon, Oct 6
8:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Tennessee Titans at Washington Redskins Sun, Oct 19
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Navy Midshipmen Football Sat, Nov 1
8:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Washington Redskins Sun, Nov 16
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
St. Louis Rams at Washington Redskins Sun, Dec 7
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Redskins Sat, Dec 20
4:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins Sun, Dec 28
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD

Venues in Landover, MD