Landover Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Guns N Roses Sun, Jun 26
8:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
NFL Preseason: New York Jets at Washington Redskins Fri, Aug 19
7:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
NFL Preseason: Buffalo Bills at Washington Redskins Fri, Aug 26
7:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Washington Redskins Season Tickets Wed, Sep 7
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Washington Redskins Season Tickets Sat, Sep 10
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Pittsburgh Steelers at Washington Redskins Mon, Sep 12
7:10 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins Sun, Sep 18
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
BYU Cougars at West Virginia Mountaineers Football Sat, Sep 24
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Cleveland Browns at Washington Redskins Sun, Oct 2
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Redskins Sun, Oct 16
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Minnesota Vikings at Washington Redskins Sun, Nov 13
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Green Bay Packers at Washington Redskins Sun, Nov 20
8:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Carolina Panthers at Washington Redskins Mon, Dec 19
8:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
New York Giants at Washington Redskins Sun, Jan 1, 2017
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD

Venues in Landover, MD