Landover Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Road To Brazil - Doubleheader Sat, Jun 7
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins Tue, Jul 1
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
New York Giants at Washington Redskins Wed, Jul 2
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Redskins Thu, Jul 3
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
St. Louis Rams at Washington Redskins Fri, Jul 4
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Seattle Seahawks at Washington Redskins Sat, Jul 5
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Washington Redskins Sun, Jul 6
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Jacksonville Jaguars at Washington Redskins Mon, Jul 7
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Tennessee Titans at Washington Redskins Tue, Jul 8
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Manchester United at Inter Milan Tue, Jul 29
7:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Preseason: New England Patriots at Washington Redskins Thu, Aug 7
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Preseason: Cleveland Browns at Washington Redskins Mon, Aug 18
8:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Washington Redskins Season Tickets Mon, Sep 1
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Washington Redskins Season Tickets Sun, Sep 7
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Navy Midshipmen Football Sat, Nov 1
TBA
FedEx Field
Landover, MD

Venues in Landover, MD