Towson Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Loyola Greyhounds at Towson Tigers Basketball Wed, Dec 7
7:00 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Towson Tigers Basketball Sat, Dec 10
2:00 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Towson Tigers Basketball Sat, Dec 31
12:00 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Delaware Fightin Blue Hens at Towson Tigers Basketball Thu, Jan 12, 2017
7:00 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Northeastern Huskies at Towson Tigers Basketball Sat, Jan 14, 2017
2:00 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Charleston Cougars at Towson Tigers Basketball Thu, Jan 26, 2017
7:00 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Drexel Dragons at Towson Tigers Basketball Thu, Feb 2, 2017
7:00 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
William and Mary Tribe at Towson Tigers Basketball Sat, Feb 4, 2017
2:00 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Hofstra Pride at Towson Tigers Basketball Thu, Feb 9, 2017
7:00 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Elon Phoenix at Towson Tigers Basketball Thu, Feb 16, 2017
7:00 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
James Madison Dukes at Towson Tigers Basketball Sat, Feb 18, 2017
2:00 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD

Venues in Towson, MD