Portland Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Joan Baez Tue, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Autograf and Goldroom Tue, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Anthony Bourdain Sun, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Beats Antique Tue, Oct 11
9:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Andrew Bird Thu, Oct 13
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Brand New Sat, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Henry Rollins Mon, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Griz Wed, Nov 2
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Big Gigantic Sun, Nov 6
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Atmosphere Wed, Nov 9
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Asking Alexandria Fri, Nov 11
6:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Highly Suspect Fri, Nov 11
9:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Balance and Composure Tue, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, Nov 17
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Chris Young Fri, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Norah Jones Fri, Dec 9
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Lettuce Fri, Dec 30
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Panic at the Disco Sun, Feb 26, 2017
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME

Venues in Portland, ME