Portland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gavin DeGraw and Andy Grammer Thu, Sep 1
5:30 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Third Eye Blind Fri, Sep 2
6:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
ZZ Top Sun, Sep 4
6:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Kiss Sun, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Leon Bridges Fri, Sep 9
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Ziggy Marley Sat, Sep 17
8:00 pm
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
The KIlls Tue, Sep 20
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Peppa Pig Wed, Sep 21
6:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Chvrches Wed, Sep 21
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
The Devil Makes Three Sat, Sep 24
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Theresa Caputo Sun, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen Fri, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Joan Baez Tue, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Autograf and Goldroom Tue, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Anthony Bourdain Sun, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Beats Antique Tue, Oct 11
9:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Andrew Bird Thu, Oct 13
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Brand New Sat, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Henry Rollins Mon, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Big Gigantic Sun, Nov 6
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Atmosphere Wed, Nov 9
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Asking Alexandria Fri, Nov 11
6:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Chris Young Fri, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Portland, ME