Portland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Live Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Sebastian Maniscalco Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Mon, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Reading Phillies at Portland Sea Dogs Thu, Apr 6
6:00 pm
Hadlock Field
Portland, ME
Atlas Genius Thu, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Brit Floyd Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Celtic Woman Sun, Apr 9
3:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Celtic Woman Sun, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Infected Mushroom (DJ Set) Thu, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Waka Flocka Flame Fri, Apr 14
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
The Price Is Right Live Tue, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Kishi Bashi Wed, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
JoJo Tue, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Get the Led Out Thu, Apr 27
9:00 pm
The Asylum
Portland, ME
Warrant with Dokken Fri, Apr 28
9:00 pm
The Asylum
Portland, ME
Mark O'Connor Sat, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Mark O'Connor Sun, Apr 30
2:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Kris Kristofferson Thu, May 4
8:00 pm
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Kris Kristofferson Thu, May 4
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Twiddle Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Chase Rice Sat, May 6
9:00 pm
The Asylum
Portland, ME
Real Estate Sun, May 7
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Ryan Adams Sun, May 7
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Dwight Yoakam Sun, May 7
9:00 pm
The Asylum
Portland, ME
I Prevail Tue, May 9
6:45 pm
The Asylum
Portland, ME
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Portland, ME