Portland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
J Geils Band Thu, Sep 3
6:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Damian Marley Fri, Sep 4
6:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Death Cab for Cutie Fri, Sep 4
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Randy Houser Sun, Sep 13
6:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Saxon with Armored Saint Sun, Sep 13
8:30 pm
The Asylum
Portland, ME
The Wombats Mon, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Queensryche Mon, Sep 14
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Passion Pit Tue, Sep 15
7:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
X Ambassadors Tue, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
AER Wed, Sep 16
8:00 pm
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Of Montreal Wed, Sep 16
9:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
All Time Low Thu, Sep 17
8:00 pm
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Heartless Bastards Thu, Sep 17
9:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Eli Young Band Fri, Sep 18
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Ana Popovic Sun, Sep 20
8:00 pm
The Asylum
Portland, ME
Dave Chappelle Tue, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Dave Chappelle Tue, Sep 22
9:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Lord Huron Wed, Sep 23
8:00 pm
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Ken Cowan Sat, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Jackie Greene Sun, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Built To Spill Mon, Sep 28
9:00 pm
The Asylum
Portland, ME
Warren Haynes Sat, Oct 3
7:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Peter Yarrow and Noel Paul Stookey Sat, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Rafal Blechacz Sun, Oct 4
3:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
WWE: Live Sun, Oct 4
5:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Portland, ME