Portland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Delta Rae Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Buddy Guy Sat, Aug 19
9:00 pm
Aura
Portland, ME
Old Crow Medicine Show Tue, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Gavin DeGraw Tue, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Aura
Portland, ME
Bonobo Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Extreme Fri, Aug 25
9:00 pm
Aura
Portland, ME
Hari Kondabolu Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Aura
Portland, ME
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Portland Sea Dogs Fri, Sep 1
6:00 pm
Hadlock Field
Portland, ME
Yellowman Sat, Sep 2
9:00 pm
Aura
Portland, ME
Scotty McCreery Sun, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Aura
Portland, ME
Boz Scaggs Wed, Sep 6
8:00 pm
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Dillon Francis Sun, Sep 10
6:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Electric Guest Tue, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Two Door Cinema Club Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Lettuce Fri, Sep 15
6:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Trey Anastasio Sat, Sep 16
6:00 pm
Thompson's Point
Portland, ME
The War On Drugs Mon, Sep 18
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Dan and Shay Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Aura
Portland, ME
Jake Owen Fri, Sep 22
6:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Gogol Bordello Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
The Head and The Heart Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Thompson's Point
Portland, ME
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Pixies Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9 Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Portland, ME