Portland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, May 6
7:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
M. Ward Fri, May 6
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Jeff Foxworthy and Larry The Cable Guy Sat, May 7
5:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Jeff Foxworthy and Larry The Cable Guy Sat, May 7
8:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Lamb Of God Mon, May 9
7:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
X Ambassadors Tue, May 10
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Peter Wolf Wed, May 11
8:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Yeasayer Thu, May 12
9:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
The Milk Carton Kids Wed, May 18
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
The Lightning Thief Sat, May 21
11:00 am
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Kenny Rogers Thu, May 26
6:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Lake Street Dive Sun, May 29
6:00 pm
Thompson's Point
Portland, ME
Brandi Carlile Sat, Jun 4
6:00 pm
Thompson's Point
Portland, ME
Bill Burr Sat, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Jackson Browne Thu, Jun 9
6:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Rebelution Sun, Jun 12
4:20 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Taste of Chaos with Dashboard Confessional and Taking Back Sunday Wed, Jun 15
4:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Michael Franti and Spearhead Wed, Jun 15
6:00 pm
Thompson's Point
Portland, ME
Aesop Rock Wed, Jun 15
9:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Ray Lamontagne Thu, Jun 16
6:00 pm
Thompson's Point
Portland, ME
Kathleen Madigan Fri, Jun 17
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
B.O.B Sun, Jun 19
9:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Awolnation Tue, Jun 21
5:30 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
Rodrigo y Gabriela Wed, Jun 22
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Barenaked Ladies Fri, Jun 24
6:00 pm
Maine State Pier
Portland, ME
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Portland, ME