Ann Arbor Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 1
3:30 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Gov't Mule Sat, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines Basketball Season Tickets Sun, Nov 9
TBA
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Exhibition: Wayne State at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Mon, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
American International Yellow Jackets at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Nov 14
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
American International Yellow Jackets at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Nov 15
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Hillsdale College at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Nov 15
2:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Melissa Etheridge Sun, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Bucknell Bison at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Mon, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Detroit Titans at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Thu, Nov 20
6:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Nov 21
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Nov 22
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 22
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Rensselaer Polytechnic RedHawks at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Nov 28
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Rensselaer Polytechnic RedHawks at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Nicholls State Colonels at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Nov 29
4:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Syracuse Orange at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Tue, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Dec 5
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
NJIT Highlanders at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Dec 6
12:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Junie B. Jones Sat, Dec 6
1:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Tue, Dec 9
9:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
SMU Mustangs at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Dec 20
12:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Coppin State Eagles at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Mon, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Tue, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Jan 9, 2015
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Ann Arbor, MI