Ann Arbor Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 22
3:30 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Rensselaer Polytechnic RedHawks at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Nov 28
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Rensselaer Polytechnic RedHawks at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Nicholls State Colonels at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Nov 29
4:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Syracuse Orange at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Tue, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Dec 5
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
NJIT Highlanders at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Dec 6
12:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Junie B. Jones Sat, Dec 6
1:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Tue, Dec 9
9:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
SMU Mustangs at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Dec 20
12:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Coppin State Eagles at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Mon, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Tue, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Jan 9, 2015
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Jan 10, 2015
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Jan 10, 2015
12:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Jan 17, 2015
8:15 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Compagnie Marie Chouinard Fri, Jan 23, 2015
8:00 pm
Power Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Jan 24, 2015
4:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Skippyjon Jones Sun, Jan 25, 2015
1:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Tue, Jan 27, 2015
7:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Iowa Hawkeyes at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Thu, Feb 5, 2015
7:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Tue, Feb 17, 2015
9:00 pm
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Feb 21, 2015
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Trisha Brown Dance Company Sat, Feb 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Power Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sun, Feb 22, 2015
TBA
Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Ann Arbor, MI