Ann Arbor Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sat, Feb 25
4:00 pm
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Lake Street Dive Wed, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Mar 3
6:30 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Mar 4
8:30 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Northern Illinois Huskies at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Fri, Mar 17
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Northern Illinois Huskies at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sat, Mar 18
12:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Northern Illinois Huskies at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sat, Mar 18
3:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Northern Illinois Huskies at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sun, Mar 19
1:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Western Michigan Broncos at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Wed, Mar 22
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Toledo Rockets at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Tue, Mar 28
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Central Michigan Chippewas at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Wed, Mar 29
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Fri, Mar 31
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sat, Apr 1
2:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Bowling Green Falcons at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Wed, Apr 5
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Fri, Apr 7
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sat, Apr 8
2:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sun, Apr 9
1:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Tue, Apr 11
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Oklahoma Sooners at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Thu, Apr 13
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Oklahoma Sooners at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Fri, Apr 14
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Oklahoma Sooners at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sat, Apr 15
2:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Ann Arbor, MI