Ann Arbor Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ira Glass Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Power Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Lyle Lovett Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 8
12:00 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Cincinnati Bearcats at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 9
12:00 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Taj Mahal Sun, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Air Force Falcons at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 16
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Beth Hart Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Tom Segura Thu, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
O.A.R. Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 28
12:00 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 4
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Tommy Emmanuel and David Grisman Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 25
12:00 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Jeff Daniels Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
The Fab Faux Sat, Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI

Venues in Ann Arbor, MI