Ann Arbor Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan Wolverines Softball Fri, May 6
6:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
The Rides Fri, May 6
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan Wolverines Softball Sat, May 7
2:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan Wolverines Softball Sun, May 8
12:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Cyndi Lauper Sat, May 14
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Lindsey Stirling Fri, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
International Champions Cup: Real Madrid vs Chelsea FC Sat, Jul 30
3:00 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Hawaii Warriors at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 3
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Central Florida Knights at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 10
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Colorado Buffaloes at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Glen Hansard Sat, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 24
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 1
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI

Venues in Ann Arbor, MI