Ann Arbor Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Michigan Wolverines Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 8
12:00 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Cincinnati Bearcats at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 9
12:00 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Taj Mahal Sun, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Air Force Falcons at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 16
12:00 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Beth Hart Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Western Ontario Mustangs at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Sep 30
1:00 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Tom Segura Thu, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
O.A.R. Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Vermont Catamounts at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Vermont Catamounts at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Oct 21
1:00 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 28
12:00 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Tori Amos Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Ferris State Bulldogs at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Thu, Nov 2
1:00 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Ferris State Bulldogs at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Nov 3
1:00 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 4
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Tommy Emmanuel and David Grisman Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Nov 10
1:00 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
King Crimson Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 25
12:00 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Sat, Nov 25
1:00 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Jeff Daniels Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Fri, Dec 8
1:00 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Ann Arbor, MI