Ann Arbor Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Demetri Martin Sat, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Celtic Woman Fri, May 9
7:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
B.B. King Sun, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Elvis Costello Fri, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Jackson Browne Thu, Jul 10
6:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Nickel Creek Sat, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
International Champions Cup: Manchester United vs. Real Madrid Sat, Aug 2
4:00 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Lyle Lovett Sat, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines Football Season Tickets Fri, Aug 29
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Appalachian State Mountaineers at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Aug 30
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 13
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Utah Utes at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 20
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 27
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 11
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 1
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 22
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI

Venues in Ann Arbor, MI