Ann Arbor Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Softball Fri, Apr 28
6:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Softball Sat, Apr 29
2:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Softball Sun, Apr 30
1:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Western Michigan Broncos at Michigan Wolverines Softball Tue, May 2
6:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Fri, May 5
6:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sat, May 6
2:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sun, May 7
3:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Central Michigan Chippewas at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Tue, May 9
6:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Vulfpeck Fri, May 12
8:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Vulfpeck Sat, May 13
8:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Tue, May 16
6:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Fri, May 19
6:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Wild Kratts Live Fri, May 19
6:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
David Gray Mon, May 22
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Joe Jackson Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Lyle Lovett Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 8
12:00 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Cincinnati Bearcats at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 9
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Taj Mahal Sun, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Air Force Falcons at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 16
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 4
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 25
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI

Venues in Ann Arbor, MI