Ann Arbor Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Softball Fri, Mar 24
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Softball Sat, Mar 25
2:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Softball Sun, Mar 26
1:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Toledo Rockets at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Tue, Mar 28
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Central Michigan Chippewas at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Wed, Mar 29
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Fri, Mar 31
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan Wolverines Softball Fri, Mar 31
6:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan Wolverines Softball Sat, Apr 1
2:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sat, Apr 1
2:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan Wolverines Softball Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Bowling Green Falcons at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Wed, Apr 5
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Fri, Apr 7
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sat, Apr 8
2:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sun, Apr 9
1:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Tue, Apr 11
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Oklahoma Sooners at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Thu, Apr 13
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Oklahoma Sooners at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Fri, Apr 14
4:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Oklahoma Sooners at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sat, Apr 15
2:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Tue, Apr 18
6:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Softball Tue, Apr 18
6:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Fri, Apr 21
6:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Baseball Sat, Apr 22
2:00 pm
Alumni Field
Ann Arbor, MI
The Fab Faux Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Ann Arbor, MI