Clarkston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dave Matthews Band Tue, Jul 7
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Horde Fest Thu, Jul 9
5:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa Fri, Jul 10
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Monty Python Live Sat, Jul 11
TBA
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival Sat, Jul 11
1:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Peter Frampton and Cheap Trick Sun, Jul 12
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Neil Young Tue, Jul 14
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Def Leppard Fri, Jul 17
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Run DMC with Naughty By Nature and Sugar Hill Gang Sun, Jul 19
6:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Incubus Wed, Jul 22
6:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Bryan Adams Thu, Jul 23
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
J Cole Sat, Jul 25
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kelly Clarkson Sun, Jul 26
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Steely Dan Mon, Jul 27
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Slipknot Tue, Jul 28
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Australian Pink Floyd Show Wed, Jul 29
8:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Nicki Minaj Fri, Jul 31
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Tim McGraw Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson Wed, Aug 5
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Under the Sun Tour Thu, Aug 6
TBA
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Fri, Aug 7
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Tue, Aug 11
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Wed, Aug 12
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Fri, Aug 14
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Clarkston, MI