Clarkston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Eddie Money Fri, May 22
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Lana Del Rey Sun, May 31
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Fri, Jun 5
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Lady Antebellum with Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt Fri, Jun 19
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Barenaked Ladies Sat, Jun 20
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Train Wed, Jul 1
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Dave Matthews Band Tue, Jul 7
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa Fri, Jul 10
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Peter Frampton and Cheap Trick Sun, Jul 12
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Def Leppard Fri, Jul 17
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Bryan Adams Thu, Jul 23
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
J Cole Sat, Jul 25
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kelly Clarkson Sun, Jul 26
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Steely Dan Mon, Jul 27
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Slipknot Tue, Jul 28
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Nickelback Sat, Aug 1
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Tim McGraw Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Fri, Aug 7
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Tue, Aug 11
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Wed, Aug 12
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Fri, Aug 14
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock Sat, Aug 15
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock with Foreigner Tue, Aug 18
6:45 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kid Rock with Foreigner Wed, Aug 19
6:45 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Clarkston, MI