Clarkston Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rock N Blues Fest Thu, Jul 31
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kings of Leon Fri, Aug 1
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Happy Together Tour: The Turtles Sat, Aug 2
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Motley Crue with Alice Cooper Sat, Aug 9
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Wiz Khalifa Sun, Aug 10
6:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Chicago and REO Speedwagon Tue, Aug 12
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Rockstar Energy Drink UPROAR Festival Fri, Aug 15
TBA
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Drake and Lil' Wayne Sat, Aug 16
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Hank Williams Jr. Sun, Aug 17
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Lady Antebellum Fri, Aug 22
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kiss with Def Leppard Sat, Aug 23
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers with Steve Winwood Sun, Aug 24
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
ZZ Top with Jeff Beck Wed, Aug 27
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Queensryche and Great White Thu, Aug 28
6:45 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Oddball Comedy and Curiosity Festival Fri, Aug 29
5:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Linkin Park with 30 Seconds to Mars Sat, Aug 30
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Aerosmith Tue, Sep 9
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Bounce Music Festival: Maze with Frankie Beverly and Patti LaBelle Fri, Sep 12
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Zac Brown Band Sun, Sep 14
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow and Gloriana Sun, Sep 21
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI

Venues in Clarkston, MI