Detroit Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 18
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ernie Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
The City Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fantasia with Anthony Hamilton Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Ernie Sat, Aug 1
2:00 pm
The City Theatre
Detroit, MI
The Kills Sat, Aug 1
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire Sat, Aug 1
7:30 pm
West Riverfront Park
Detroit, MI
The Whispers with Morris Day And The Time Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Ernie Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
The City Theatre
Detroit, MI
Ernie Sun, Aug 2
1:00 pm
The City Theatre
Detroit, MI
Ernie Sun, Aug 2
5:00 pm
The City Theatre
Detroit, MI
Berner Tue, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Shelter
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 4
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 5
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Maysa Wed, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Jamie XX Wed, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Neurosis Wed, Aug 5
8:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 6
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tokio Hotel Thu, Aug 6
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Huey Mack Fri, Aug 7
6:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 7
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
American Idols Live Fri, Aug 7
8:00 pm
MotorCity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 8
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, Aug 9
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
The Roots and Wale Sun, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Charli XCX Tue, Aug 11
6:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Family Stone Wed, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 18

Venues in Detroit, MI