Detroit Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 18
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Royal Blood Thu, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Shelter
Detroit, MI
Ernie Thu, Jul 24
8:00 pm
The City Theatre
Detroit, MI
New Edition Fri, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Ernie Fri, Jul 25
8:00 pm
The City Theatre
Detroit, MI
RX Bandits Sat, Jul 26
6:30 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Jimmy Buffett with John Fogerty Sat, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Ernie Sun, Jul 27
3:00 pm
The City Theatre
Detroit, MI
Jack White Mon, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Black Stone Cherry & We As Human Tue, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Shelter
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jul 29
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Tue, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Tue, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Jack White Theatre
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jul 30
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Jonathan Butler Wed, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Jack White Wed, Jul 30
8:30 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jul 31
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Ernie Thu, Jul 31
5:30 pm
The City Theatre
Detroit, MI
Boxing Fri, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Jack White Theatre
Detroit, MI
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 1
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Ernie Fri, Aug 1
8:00 pm
The City Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fantasia Fri, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Ernie Sat, Aug 2
3:00 pm
The City Theatre
Detroit, MI
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 2
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Ernie Sat, Aug 2
8:00 pm
The City Theatre
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 18

Venues in Detroit, MI