Detroit Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Wed, May 25
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Digitalism Wed, May 25
7:00 pm
Shelter
Detroit, MI
Bloc Party Fri, May 27
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Berner Sat, May 28
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
The Wailers Sun, May 29
8:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Courtney Barnett Tue, May 31
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Jacob Whitesides Wed, Jun 1
6:30 pm
Shelter
Detroit, MI
Robert Glasper and Damien Escobar Wed, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers (Rescheduled from 4/10/16) Thu, Jun 2
7:40 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Creedence Clearwater Revisited Thu, Jun 2
8:00 pm
MotorCity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Miike Snow Thu, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Sheepdogs Thu, Jun 2
8:30 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jun 3
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Riverdance Fri, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Fishbone Fri, Jun 3
8:30 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Riverdance Sat, Jun 4
2:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 4
4:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
PVRIS Sat, Jun 4
6:30 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Riverdance Sat, Jun 4
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Bryson Tiller Sat, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Riverdance Sun, Jun 5
1:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 5
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Riverdance Sun, Jun 5
6:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Motion City Soundtrack Sun, Jun 5
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Royce Da 5 9 Mon, Jun 6
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9

Venues in Detroit, MI