Detroit Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Arcs Tue, Jul 26
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
The Last Shadow Puppets Tue, Jul 26
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Daughter Tue, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Halsey Wed, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Eric Benet Wed, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Lucius Thu, Jul 28
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Zakk Wylde Thu, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Disclosure Thu, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jul 29
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Diana Ross Sat, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jul 31
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Ghostface Killah and Raekwon Sun, Jul 31
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
S.O.S. Band and The Brothers Johnson Wed, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Bryan Ferry Thu, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
New York Mets at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Travis Scott Fri, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
Rickey Smiley Sat, Aug 6
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
New York Mets at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Ratt with Warrant and Lita Ford Sat, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Chene Park
Detroit, MI
New York Mets at Detroit Tigers Sun, Aug 7
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Shawn Mendes Wed, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14

Venues in Detroit, MI