East Lansing Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Eisenhower Dance: The Light Show Thu, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Ferris State Bulldogs at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Fri, Oct 31
TBA
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Ferris State Bulldogs at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Sat, Nov 1
TBA
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Exhibition: Master's College at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Mon, Nov 3
TBA
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Exhibition: St. Cloud State Huskies at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Fri, Nov 7
TBA
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Moscow State Symphony Orchestra: All Tchaikovsky Sun, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Anna Deavere Smith Mon, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Dance Theatre of Harlem Wed, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Boston College Eagles at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Fri, Nov 14
TBA
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Arturo Sandoval Fri, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Dancing Pros Live Sat, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Loyola (Illinois) Ramblers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Fri, Nov 21
TBA
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Nov 22
1:00 pm
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Santa Clara Broncos at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Mon, Nov 24
TBA
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Mannheim Steamroller Wed, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Fri, Dec 5
TBA
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Sat, Dec 6
TBA
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Sat, Dec 6
TBA
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Clarkson Golden Knights at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Sun, Dec 14
TBA
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Oakland Golden Grizzlies at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Sun, Dec 14
TBA
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Holiday Pops Sun, Dec 14
3:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Annie - The Musical Tue, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Wed, Dec 17
TBA
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in East Lansing, MI