East Lansing Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Michigan State Spartans Season Tickets Fri, Sep 11
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Oregon Ducks at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Air Force Falcons at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Sep 19
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Cinderella Tue, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Cinderella Wed, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Cinderella Thu, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Cinderella Fri, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Central Michigan Chippewas at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Cinderella Sat, Sep 26
2:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Cinderella Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Cinderella Sun, Sep 27
1:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Cinderella Sun, Sep 27
6:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Lang Lang Mon, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Oct 3
12:00 pm
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Bill Maher Sat, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Jersey Boys Tue, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Jersey Boys Wed, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Jersey Boys Thu, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Jersey Boys Fri, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Jersey Boys Sat, Oct 17
2:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Jersey Boys Sat, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Jersey Boys Sun, Oct 18
1:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Jersey Boys Sun, Oct 18
6:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Lake Superior State Lakers at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Thu, Oct 22
TBA
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Lake Superior State Lakers at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Fri, Oct 23
TBA
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in East Lansing, MI