East Lansing Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Michele Norris Mon, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Sep 20
1:00 pm
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Wyoming Cowboys at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Sep 27
12:00 pm
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Preservation Hall Jazz Band Wed, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Lewis Black Sun, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Once - The Musical Tue, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Once - The Musical Wed, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Once - The Musical Thu, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Once - The Musical Fri, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Once - The Musical Sat, Oct 18
2:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Once - The Musical Sat, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Once - The Musical Sun, Oct 19
1:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Once - The Musical Sun, Oct 19
6:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Michigan Wolverines at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Oct 25
1:00 pm
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
David Sedaris Sun, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Eisenhower Dance: The Light Show Thu, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Exhibition: Master's College at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Mon, Nov 3
TBA
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Exhibition: St. Cloud State Huskies at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Fri, Nov 7
TBA
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Moscow State Symphony Orchestra: All Tchaikovsky Sun, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Anna Deavere Smith Mon, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Dance Theatre of Harlem Wed, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Arturo Sandoval Fri, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Dancing Pros Live Sat, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in East Lansing, MI