East Lansing Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Michigan Wolverines at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Sat, Feb 6
5:00 pm
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Bobby McFerrin Sat, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
The Sound Of Music Tue, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
The Sound Of Music Wed, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 11
6:30 pm
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
The Sound Of Music Thu, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Fri, Feb 12
TBA
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Fri, Feb 12
7:05 pm
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
The Sound Of Music Fri, Feb 12
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Sat, Feb 13
TBA
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
The Sound Of Music Sat, Feb 13
2:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Sat, Feb 13
7:05 pm
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
The Sound Of Music Sat, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Sun, Feb 14
1:00 pm
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
The Sound Of Music Sun, Feb 14
1:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Hollywood Concert Orchestra: A Night at the Oscars Wed, Feb 17
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Paula Poundstone Thu, Feb 18
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Thu, Feb 18
9:00 pm
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Savion Glover Fri, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 21
TBA
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball Sat, Feb 27
2:00 pm
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Sun, Feb 28
12:00 pm
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Elisabeth Rosenthal Mon, Feb 29
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
The Chieftains Thu, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Fri, Mar 4
TBA
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in East Lansing, MI