Flint Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
10 Years Sun, Mar 15
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Hinder Tue, Mar 17
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Red Thu, Mar 19
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Will Hoge Fri, Mar 20
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
All That Remains Sat, Mar 21
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Mushroomhead Wed, Mar 25
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
The Lacs Fri, Mar 27
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Drowning Pool Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood Sat, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Hatebreed Sun, May 17
1:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Halestorm Tue, May 19
7:30 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Reverend Horton Heat Tue, Jun 9
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI

Venues in Flint, MI