Flint Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Flint Firebirds Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Erie Otters at Flint Firebirds Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Hamilton Bulldogs at Flint Firebirds Sat, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Kitchener Rangers at Flint Firebirds Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
London Knights at Flint Firebirds Wed, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Guelph Storm at Flint Firebirds Sun, Feb 12
4:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Cinderella Tue, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Cinderella Wed, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Sarnia Sting at Flint Firebirds Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
North Bay Battalion at Flint Firebirds Fri, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sarnia Sting at Flint Firebirds Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sudbury Wolves at Flint Firebirds Fri, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Oshawa Generals at Flint Firebirds Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds Wed, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Kitchener Rangers at Flint Firebirds Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
London Knights at Flint Firebirds Sat, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Y&T Fri, May 5
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI

Venues in Flint, MI