Flint Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Black Stone Cherry Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Flint Symphony Orchestra Sat, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Riverdance Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Riverdance Sat, Apr 8
2:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Riverdance Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Flint Symphony Orchestra Thu, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Flint Symphony Orchestra Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
42nd Street Fri, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
42nd Street Sat, Apr 29
2:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
42nd Street Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Y&T Fri, May 5
7:00 pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
William Shakespeare's Long Lost First Play Fri, May 5
7:30 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Flint Symphony Orchestra - Beethoven Sat, May 13
7:30 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Halestorm Fri, Jun 16
4:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI

Venues in Flint, MI