Kalamazoo Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Summerland Tour: Sugar Ray Wed, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Wings Event Center
Kalamazoo, MI
Alice Cooper Sat, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Wings Event Center
Kalamazoo, MI
North Carolina Central Eagles at Western Michigan Broncos Football Sat, Sep 10
TBA
Waldo Stadium
Kalamazoo, MI
Georgia Southern Eagles at Western Michigan Broncos Football Sat, Sep 24
TBA
Waldo Stadium
Kalamazoo, MI
Dirty Dancing Fri, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Dirty Dancing Sat, Oct 1
3:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Dirty Dancing Sat, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Dirty Dancing Sun, Oct 2
1:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Amy Schumer Wed, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Wings Event Center
Kalamazoo, MI
Northern Illinois Huskies at Western Michigan Broncos Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Waldo Stadium
Kalamazoo, MI
The Book of Mormon Tue, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
The Book of Mormon Wed, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
The Book of Mormon Thu, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
The Book of Mormon Fri, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Western Michigan Broncos Football Sat, Oct 22
TBA
Waldo Stadium
Kalamazoo, MI
The Book of Mormon Sat, Oct 22
2:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
The Book of Mormon Sat, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
The Book of Mormon Sun, Oct 23
1:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Buffalo Bulls at Western Michigan Broncos Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
Waldo Stadium
Kalamazoo, MI
Toledo Rockets at Western Michigan Broncos Football Fri, Nov 25
TBA
Waldo Stadium
Kalamazoo, MI

Venues in Kalamazoo, MI