Kalamazoo Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The New Pornographers Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Bell's Eccentric Cafe
Kalamazoo, MI
Rusted Root Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Bell's Eccentric Cafe
Kalamazoo, MI
Raekwon Fri, Sep 1
9:00 pm
Bell's Eccentric Cafe
Kalamazoo, MI
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic Sat, Sep 2
8:30 pm
Bell's Eccentric Cafe
Kalamazoo, MI
JD McPherson Fri, Sep 8
9:00 pm
Bell's Eccentric Cafe
Kalamazoo, MI
Idaho Vandals at Western Michigan Broncos Football Sat, Sep 16
TBA
Waldo Stadium
Kalamazoo, MI
Wagner Seahawks at Western Michigan Broncos Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Waldo Stadium
Kalamazoo, MI
In This Moment Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Wings Event Center
Kalamazoo, MI
That 1 Guy Thu, Sep 28
9:00 pm
Bell's Back Room
Kalamazoo, MI
Ball State Cardinals at Western Michigan Broncos Football Sat, Sep 30
TBA
Waldo Stadium
Kalamazoo, MI
Mike Gordon Tue, Oct 3
8:30 pm
Bell's Eccentric Cafe
Kalamazoo, MI
Mike Gordon Tue, Oct 3
8:30 pm
Bell's Back Room
Kalamazoo, MI
Newsboys Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Wings Event Center
Kalamazoo, MI
The Spill Canvas Fri, Oct 13
8:30 pm
Bell's Back Room
Kalamazoo, MI
The Spill Canvas Fri, Oct 13
8:30 pm
The Back Room
Kalamazoo, MI
The Spill Canvas Fri, Oct 13
8:30 pm
Bell's Eccentric Cafe
Kalamazoo, MI
Akron Zips at Western Michigan Broncos Football Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Waldo Stadium
Kalamazoo, MI
Kinky Boots Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Kinky Boots Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Kinky Boots Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 22
1:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 22
6:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Central Michigan Chippewas at Western Michigan Broncos Football Wed, Nov 1
TBA
Waldo Stadium
Kalamazoo, MI
Kent State Golden Flashes at Western Michigan Broncos Football Wed, Nov 8
TBA
Waldo Stadium
Kalamazoo, MI
The Infamous Stringdusters Sun, Nov 12
9:00 pm
Bell's Back Room
Kalamazoo, MI
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Kalamazoo, MI