Pontiac Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sat, Feb 7
8:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Machine Head Mon, Feb 9
8:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Joshua Radin Sat, Feb 14
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Ariel Pink Wed, Feb 18
8:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Paper Diamond Fri, Feb 20
8:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Cherub Sat, Feb 21
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Eric Prydz Sat, Feb 21
9:30 pm
Elektricity
Pontiac, MI
Mod Sun Fri, Mar 6
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Andy Grammer with Alex and Sierra Thu, Mar 26
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Bayside Fri, Mar 27
6:30 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Set It Off with Against The Current As Is and Roam Sat, Mar 28
5:30 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
La Dispute and Title Fight Fri, Apr 3
6:30 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Enter Shikari Thu, Apr 9
6:30 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
The Maine Sun, Apr 26
6:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI

Venues in Pontiac, MI