Pontiac Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Ben Miller Band Fri, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Pike Room at The Crofoot
Pontiac, MI
Summer Slaughter: Morbid Angel and Dying Fetus Wed, Aug 6
2:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Paradise Fears Thu, Aug 7
6:30 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Basement Sat, Aug 16
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Wakey! Wakey! Tue, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Pike Room at The Crofoot
Pontiac, MI
Tune Yards Tue, Oct 21
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Honda Civic Tour: American Authors Tue, Oct 28
7:30 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Boyce Avenue Thu, Oct 30
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Bernhoft Thu, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Pike Room at The Crofoot
Pontiac, MI
Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Sat, Nov 22
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Death From Above 1979 Wed, Nov 26
8:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI

Venues in Pontiac, MI