Pontiac Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Every Time I Die Thu, Aug 13
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Safe In Sound Festival Sat, Sep 19
2:00 pm
Elektricity
Pontiac, MI
Godflesh Thu, Sep 24
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Tremonti and Trivium Mon, Sep 28
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tue, Sep 29
7:30 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Atreyu Fri, Oct 2
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Peaches Sun, Oct 18
8:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Soulfly Mon, Oct 19
6:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Mayday Parade Sun, Oct 25
5:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Blind Guardian and Grave Digger Fri, Nov 6
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Mac Demarco Sun, Nov 8
7:00 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
The Digitour Slaybells Tue, Dec 15
6:30 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI

Venues in Pontiac, MI