Prior Lake Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Legacy Fighting Alliance 20 Fri, Aug 25
5:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Justin Moore Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
ZZ Top Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Tyler Henry Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
10 Nam Tinh Cu Sun, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Rock Brats and Beer Fri, Oct 13
5:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Rock Brats and Beer Sat, Oct 14
5:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
The Blues Brothers Revue Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Nov 4
10:30 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Penn and Teller Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Penn and Teller Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Amphitheater
Prior Lake, MN
Cirque Dreams Holidaze Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Cirque Dreams Holidaze Sun, Nov 26
3:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Cirque Dreams Holidaze Sat, Dec 2
3:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Cirque Dreams Holidaze Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN

Venues in Prior Lake, MN