Prior Lake Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston - The Band Fri, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Yanni Fri, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
The Price Is Right Live Sat, Sep 13
4:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
The Price Is Right Live Sun, Sep 14
1:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
The Price Is Right Live Sun, Sep 14
4:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
God Save the Queen - A Tribute To Queen Wed, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
The Music Man Sat, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Smokey Robinson Sat, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Merle Haggard Sun, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Masters of Illusion Sat, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Last Comic Standing Sat, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Borealis Sat, Nov 29
2:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Borealis Sat, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Borealis Sun, Nov 30
2:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN

Venues in Prior Lake, MN