Rochester Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Lobos Sat, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Acoustic Alchemy Thu, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Hotel California Fri, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Prairie Home Companion: Garrison Keillor Sat, Nov 15
4:45 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Disney Junior Live: Pirate & Princess Adventure Sat, Nov 29
12:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Disney Junior Live: Pirate & Princess Adventure Sat, Nov 29
3:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Shaun Johnson Sat, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
The New Standards Sun, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Fri, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Yule-Fest Sat, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
The Jubilee Christmas Tour Tue, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Newsboys Wed, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Little Big Town Fri, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Tonic Sol-Fa Sat, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Lorie Line Tue, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Jose James Sat, Jan 17, 2015
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Chanticleer Fri, Feb 20, 2015
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
George Kahumoku Jr Sat, Mar 7, 2015
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Apr 3, 2015
7:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
The Gibson Brothers Sat, Apr 18, 2015
7:30 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN

Venues in Rochester, MN