Saint Paul Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
2 Chainz Fri, Aug 25
9:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Conor Oberst Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Froggy Fresh Wed, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saint Paul, MN
Spoon Fri, Sep 15
8:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Raekwon Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saint Paul, MN
Spoon Sat, Sep 16
8:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Four Year Strong Mon, Sep 18
6:30 pm
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saint Paul, MN
Shlohmo Thu, Sep 21
9:00 pm
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saint Paul, MN
Gabrielle Aplin Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saint Paul, MN
Glass Animals Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Broken Social Scene Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Fleet Foxes Sat, Sep 30
8:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Fleet Foxes Sun, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
A Prairie Home Companion with Chris Thile Sat, Oct 7
4:45 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Pixies Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Knuckle Puck with Movements Wed, Oct 11
6:30 pm
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saint Paul, MN
Pixies Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Iron and Wine Sat, Oct 14
8:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Lil Peep Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saint Paul, MN
The War On Drugs Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Oct 20
8:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Tori Amos Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
The O'Shaughnessy
Saint Paul, MN
Courtney Barnett Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Dinosaur Jr. Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Umphreys McGee Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Saint Paul, MN