Saint Paul Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Old Crow Medicine Show Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
At The Drive In Sat, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Jason Isbell Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
All Time Low Sun, Jul 16
6:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Social Distortion Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Ryan Adams Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Ryan Adams Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Gary Clark Jr. Thu, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Gary Clark Jr. Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Bryan Ferry Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Belle and Sebastian Tue, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Conor Oberst Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Spoon Fri, Sep 15
8:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Spoon Sat, Sep 16
8:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Broken Social Scene Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Fleet Foxes Sat, Sep 30
8:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Fleet Foxes Sun, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Pixies Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Pixies Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
The War On Drugs Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Oct 20
8:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Dinosaur Jr. Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
KMFDM Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saint Paul, MN
Grizzly Bear Fri, Dec 1
8:30 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN

Venues in Saint Paul, MN