Columbia Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Alabama Crimson Tide at Missouri Tigers Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Turnpike Troubadours Thu, Feb 11
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Tennessee Volunteers at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Feb 13
2:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
South Carolina Gamecocks at Missouri Tigers Basketball Tue, Feb 16
6:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Trivium Wed, Feb 17
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Naughty By Nature Fri, Feb 19
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Papadosio Sat, Feb 20
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Bone Thugs N Harmony Sun, Feb 21
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Hoodie Allen Mon, Feb 22
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Mike Stud Tue, Feb 23
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Texas A&M Aggies at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Feb 27
3:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Whitey Morgan and Cody Jinks Sat, Feb 27
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Florida Gators at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Mar 5
6:30 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
The Front Bottoms Sat, Apr 9
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Flatbush Zombies Sun, Apr 10
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Kurt Vile and the Violators Mon, Apr 11
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Houndmouth Fri, Apr 15
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Dave Rawlings Machine Sun, Apr 17
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Home Free Vocal Band Thu, Apr 28
7:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Home Free Vocal Band Fri, Apr 29
7:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Polica Fri, May 6
9:30 pm
Rose Music Hall
Columbia, MO
SoMo Sat, May 7
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
The Sword Tue, May 24
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 10
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Georgia Bulldogs at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 17
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Columbia, MO