Columbia Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Waka Flocka Flame Tue, Apr 28
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Misterwives Wed, Apr 29
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Brandy Clark Thu, Apr 30
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Los Lobos Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Home Free Vocal band Sat, May 2
7:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
AER Tue, May 5
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Cherub Wed, May 6
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Eric Church with The Lone Bellow Fri, May 8
7:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Shakey Graves Wed, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Rose Music Hall
Columbia, MO
Tyler The Creator Sun, Jun 21
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Missouri Tigers Season Tickets Fri, Sep 4
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Connecticut Huskies at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 19
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Suicide Girls Wed, Sep 30
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
South Carolina Gamecocks at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Florida Gators at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Missouri Tigers Football Thu, Nov 5
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Young The Giant Tue, Nov 10
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Tennessee Volunteers at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Mon, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Missouri Theatre Center for the Arts
Columbia, MO

Venues in Columbia, MO