Columbia Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Central Florida Knights at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 13
11:00 am
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Indiana Hoosiers at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 20
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Chucho Valdes Quintet Thu, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Missouri Theatre Center for the Arts
Columbia, MO
Of Montreal and Pillar Point Sat, Oct 4
9:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Kip Moore Thu, Oct 9
7:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Georgia Bulldogs at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Oct 11
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Willie Nelson Sun, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Missouri Theatre Center for the Arts
Columbia, MO
The Devil Makes Three Wed, Oct 15
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
David Nail Fri, Oct 24
7:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Vanderbilt Commodores at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Oct 25
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Kentucky Wildcats at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Nov 1
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
UMKC Kangaroos at Missouri Tigers Basketball Fri, Nov 14
TBA
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Valparaiso Crusaders at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sun, Nov 16
TBA
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Missouri Tigers Basketball Wed, Nov 19
TBA
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
DJ Carnage Wed, Nov 19
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Arkansas Razorbacks at Missouri Tigers Football Fri, Nov 28
1:30 pm
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Missouri Tigers Basketball Tue, Dec 2
TBA
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Elon Phoenix at Missouri Tigers Basketball Thu, Dec 11
TBA
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Xavier Musketeers at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Dec 13
3:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Lipscomb Bisons at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Jan 3, 2015
TBA
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
LSU Tigers at Missouri Tigers Basketball Thu, Jan 8, 2015
6:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Tennessee Volunteers at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Jan 17, 2015
TBA
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Arkansas Razorbacks at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Jan 24, 2015
1:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Kentucky Wildcats at Missouri Tigers Basketball Thu, Jan 29, 2015
8:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Ole Miss Rebels at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Jan 31, 2015
TBA
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Columbia, MO