Columbia Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kentucky Wildcats at Missouri Tigers Basketball Tue, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Ben Folds Tue, Feb 21
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
STRFKR Wed, Feb 22
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Aaron Lewis Fri, Feb 24
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Dance Gavin Dance Mon, Feb 27
7:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Texas A&M Aggies at Missouri Tigers Basketball Tue, Feb 28
6:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Sammy Adams Tue, Feb 28
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Lotus Wed, Mar 1
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Troyboi Thu, Mar 9
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine Sun, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Jesse Auditorium
Columbia, MO
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Tue, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Jesse Auditorium
Columbia, MO
The Revivalists Tue, Mar 14
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
William Singe Wed, Mar 15
7:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Louis The Child Thu, Mar 16
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Cold War Kids Fri, Mar 17
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Here Come The Mummies Sat, Mar 18
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Kane Brown Thu, Mar 23
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Missouri Folk Fest Fri, Mar 24
7:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Kris Kristofferson Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Missouri Theatre Center for the Arts
Columbia, MO
Local Natives Tue, Apr 4
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Annie - The Musical Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Jesse Auditorium
Columbia, MO
Josh Abbott Band Thu, Apr 6
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Chase Rice Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Daniel Tosh Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Jackie Greene Sat, Apr 15
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Columbia, MO