Columbia Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kongos Mon, Mar 2
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Auburn Tigers at Missouri Tigers Basketball Tue, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Young The Giant Tue, Mar 3
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Reverend Horton Heat Wed, Mar 4
8:30 pm
Mojos
Columbia, MO
Young The Giant Wed, Mar 4
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Bone Thugs N Harmony Thu, Mar 19
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Circa Survive Wed, Apr 1
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Sam Hunt and Michael Ray Fri, Apr 3
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Yellowcard and Finch Tue, Apr 7
7:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Reckless Kelly Tue, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Rose Music Hall
Columbia, MO
Eli Young Band Thu, Apr 16
7:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Life in Color Sat, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Midway Exposition Center
Columbia, MO
Sleater-Kinney Sat, Apr 25
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Los Lobos Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Home Free Vocal band Sat, May 2
7:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Cherub Wed, May 6
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Eric Church Fri, May 8
7:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Missouri Tigers Season Tickets Fri, Sep 4
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Connecticut Huskies at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 19
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
South Carolina Gamecocks at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Florida Gators at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Missouri Tigers Football Thu, Nov 5
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Young The Giant Tue, Nov 10
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Tennessee Volunteers at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO

Venues in Columbia, MO