Independence Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
South Carolina Stingrays at Missouri Mavericks Tue, Feb 9
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Indy Fuel at Missouri Mavericks Fri, Feb 12
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Indy Fuel at Missouri Mavericks Sat, Feb 13
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Indy Fuel at Missouri Mavericks Sun, Feb 14
4:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tulsa Oilers at Missouri Mavericks Tue, Feb 16
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Allen Americans at Missouri Mavericks Fri, Feb 19
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Evansville Icemen at Missouri Mavericks Sat, Feb 20
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Evansville Icemen at Missouri Mavericks Sun, Feb 21
4:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Rapid City Rush at Missouri Mavericks Sun, Feb 28
4:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Lord of the Dance Thu, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Wichita Thunder at Missouri Mavericks Fri, Mar 4
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tulsa Oilers at Missouri Mavericks Sun, Mar 6
4:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tulsa Oilers at Missouri Mavericks Fri, Mar 11
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Evansville Icemen at Missouri Mavericks Wed, Mar 23
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Quad City Mallards at Missouri Mavericks Wed, Mar 30
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Allen Americans at Missouri Mavericks Fri, Apr 1
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Allen Americans at Missouri Mavericks Sat, Apr 2
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tulsa Oilers at Missouri Mavericks Tue, Apr 5
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Willie Nelson Mon, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Katt Williams Fri, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO

Venues in Independence, MO