Kansas City Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Portugal The Man and Grouplove Fri, Aug 29
6:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Goo Goo Dolls Fri, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
John Edward Fri, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Kansas City Marriott Downtown
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sat, Aug 30
6:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Alabama Sat, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sun, Aug 31
7:07 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Mon, Sep 1
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Ed Sheeran Tue, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tue, Sep 2
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Wed, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Trace Adkins Fri, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs Season Tickets Sat, Sep 6
TBA
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Lil Boosie & 2 Chainz Sat, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Chiefs Tailgate Sun, Sep 7
8:30 am
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tennessee Titans at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Sep 7
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Joss Stone Sun, Sep 7
7:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Theory of a Deadman Sun, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Chevelle Tue, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Blue Man Group Tue, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Wed, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Blue Man Group Wed, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Thu, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Blue Man Group Thu, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10

Venues in Kansas City, MO