Kansas City Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Wed, Aug 31
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Bad Boy Family Reunion Wed, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
The Used Wed, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers at Kansas City Chiefs Thu, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fifth Harmony Thu, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Fri, Sep 2
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sat, Sep 3
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mad Decent Block Party Sun, Sep 4
TBA
Kansas City Power & Light District
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sun, Sep 4
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
WWE: Raw Mon, Sep 5
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs Season Tickets Wed, Sep 7
TBA
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Australian Pink Floyd Show Wed, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
The Rat Pack is Back Fri, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs Season Tickets Sat, Sep 10
TBA
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Vince Gill Sat, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Roger McGuinn Sat, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Folly Theater
Kansas City, MO
O.A.R. Sat, Sep 10
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
The Rat Pack Is Back Sat, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
San Diego Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Sep 11
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
The Rat Pack Is Back Sun, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Mon, Sep 12
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Tue, Sep 13
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tegan And Sara Tue, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Wed, Sep 14
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Beth Hart Wed, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11

Venues in Kansas City, MO