Kansas City Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Borns Thu, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Madrid Theatre
Kansas City, MO
If / Then Thu, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Dolly Parton Fri, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
If / Then Fri, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Turnpike Troubadours with The Old 97s Sat, Jul 30
7:45 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
If / Then Sat, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Summerland Tour: Sugar Ray Sat, Jul 30
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Martin Lawrence Sat, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Mickey Gilley Sat, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Miike Snow Sun, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Maks and Val Tue, Aug 2
TBA
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Umphreys McGee Wed, Aug 3
7:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Slightly Stoopid Thu, Aug 4
7:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Jeff Beck Fri, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 5
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Jim Jefferies Fri, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Psychedelic Furs with The Church Fri, Aug 5
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Lake Street Dive Fri, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Leon Russell Fri, Aug 5
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Sat, Aug 6
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kool and The Gang Sat, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Sat, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Sun, Aug 7
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Weird Al Yankovic Sun, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Bill Maher Sun, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12

Venues in Kansas City, MO