Kansas City Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Air Supply (21+ Event) Fri, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Alexis y Fido Sat, Jan 21
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
The Lumineers Tue, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Michael Carbonaro Fri, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Gene Watson Fri, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Jan 28
2:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Stomp Sat, Jan 28
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Stomp Sun, Jan 29
1:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Stomp Sun, Jan 29
6:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Alcest Sun, Jan 29
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Eric Church Tue, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam Fri, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Datsik Fri, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Galactic Fri, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Madrid Theatre
Kansas City, MO
El Monstero Fri, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
First Date Fri, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
First Date Sat, Feb 4
2:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sommore Sat, Feb 4
8:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
First Date Sat, Feb 4
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam Sun, Feb 5
1:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
First Date Sun, Feb 5
2:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
First Date Tue, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13

Venues in Kansas City, MO