Springfield Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miss May I with Ice Nine Kills Tue, Sep 19
6:00 pm
Outland Ballroom
Springfield, MO
Kyle Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
The Cadillac Three Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Midnight Rodeo
Springfield, MO
In This Moment Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
Turnpike Troubadours Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
David Gray Mon, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Wednesday 13 with Eyes Set To Kill Sun, Oct 15
6:00 pm
Outland Ballroom
Springfield, MO
Alton Brown Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Thomas Rhett Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
The Lacs Fri, Oct 27
6:00 pm
Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
Rent Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Rent Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Rent Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Kari Jobe Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Kevin Fowler Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Midnight Rodeo
Springfield, MO
Trevor Noah Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
O'reilly Family Events Center
Springfield, MO
Peppa Pig Live Tue, Nov 21
6:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Newsboys Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Whiskey Myers Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Midnight Rodeo
Springfield, MO
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
The Sound of Music Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
The Sound of Music Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
The Sound of Music Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Kinky Boots Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Springfield, MO