Springfield Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Tue, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Wed, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Thu, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Fri, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Sat, Aug 2
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Sun, Aug 3
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Frisco RoughRiders at Springfield Cardinals Tue, Aug 12
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Frisco RoughRiders at Springfield Cardinals Wed, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Frisco RoughRiders at Springfield Cardinals Thu, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Midland Rockhounds at Springfield Cardinals Fri, Aug 15
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Midland Rockhounds at Springfield Cardinals Sat, Aug 16
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Midland Rockhounds at Springfield Cardinals Sun, Aug 17
2:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Sat, Aug 23
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Sun, Aug 24
2:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Mon, Aug 25
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Tue, Aug 26
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Wed, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Thu, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Fri, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Rodney Carrington Fri, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 12
8:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 13
8:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Sep 14
4:50 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
The Music Man Fri, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
The Music Man Sat, Sep 27
2:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Springfield, MO