Springfield Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Fri, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Rodney Carrington Fri, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 12
8:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 13
8:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Sep 14
4:50 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Kacey Musgraves Fri, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
The Music Man Fri, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
The Music Man Sat, Sep 27
2:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
The Music Man Sat, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Fitz and the Tantrums Fri, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Willie Nelson and Leon Russell Tue, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Fri, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Oct 25
2:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Sat, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Brian Regan Sun, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
David Nail Wed, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Joe Bonamassa Wed, Nov 12
7:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Camelot Fri, Feb 6, 2015
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Camelot Sat, Feb 7, 2015
2:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Camelot Sat, Feb 7, 2015
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, May 1, 2015
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, May 2, 2015
2:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, May 2, 2015
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO

Venues in Springfield, MO