Springfield Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Neutral Milk Hotel Wed, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
The Avett Brothers Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
Home Free Vocal band Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, May 2
2:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, May 2
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Springfield Symphony Sat, May 9
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Chase Rice Fri, May 15
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Kathy Griffin Sun, May 17
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Steve Miller Band Fri, May 29
8:00 pm
O'reilly Family Events Center
Springfield, MO
Less Than Jake with Reel Big Fish Tue, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Tech N9ne Thu, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
The Classic Rock Experience Thu, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band and Pure Prairie League Fri, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 11
8:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 12
7:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Sep 13
4:50 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Tue, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO

Venues in Springfield, MO