Springfield Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Springfield Symphony - Extreme Wild Sat, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Chicago - The Band Sun, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Wed, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Casting Crowns Thu, Apr 13
7:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Frisco RoughRiders at Springfield Cardinals Thu, Apr 13
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Aaron Watson Fri, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
Frisco RoughRiders at Springfield Cardinals Fri, Apr 14
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Frisco RoughRiders at Springfield Cardinals Sat, Apr 15
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
WWE Live Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Frisco RoughRiders at Springfield Cardinals Sun, Apr 16
4:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Frisco RoughRiders at Springfield Cardinals Mon, Apr 17
6:30 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Frisco RoughRiders at Springfield Cardinals Tue, Apr 18
11:10 am
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Vince Gill Fri, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
The Beach Boys Fri, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Florida Georgia Line with Dustin Lynch and Chris Lane Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Ron White Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Ron White Sat, Apr 22
10:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Ron White Sun, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Blink 182 Sun, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Fri, Apr 28
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Sat, Apr 29
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Sun, Apr 30
2:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Mon, May 1
11:10 am
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Tue, May 2
6:30 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Wed, May 3
11:10 am
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Springfield, MO