Springfield Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fishbone Sat, Jun 11
9:00 pm
Outland Ballroom
Springfield, MO
Brandi Carlile Mon, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
James Taylor Mon, Jun 27
8:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Nitro Circus Sat, Jul 2
5:00 pm
Robert W Plaster Sports Complex
Springfield, MO
Chevelle Tue, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Kiss Sat, Jul 23
8:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Asleep At the Wheel Fri, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Marshall Tucker Band Sat, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 9
8:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 10
7:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Sep 11
4:50 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Lewis Black Thu, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Brian Regan Sun, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Tue, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO

Venues in Springfield, MO