Springfield Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dirty Dancing Wed, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Fri, Apr 28
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Sat, Apr 29
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Sun, Apr 30
2:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Arkansas Travelers at Springfield Cardinals Mon, May 1
11:10 am
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Tue, May 2
6:30 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Wed, May 3
11:10 am
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Buddy Guy Wed, May 3
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Thu, May 4
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Jason Isbell Thu, May 4
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Fri, May 5
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Springfield Symphony - Extremely Silly Sat, May 6
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Fortunate Youth Sun, May 7
6:30 pm
Outland Ballroom
Springfield, MO
Garrison Keillor Mon, May 8
7:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
The Texas Tenors with Springfield Symphony Orchestra Sat, May 13
3:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Mon, May 15
TBA
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Tue, May 16
6:30 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Wed, May 17
11:10 am
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Thu, May 18
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Fri, May 19
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Lynyrd Skynyrd Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
O'reilly Family Events Center
Springfield, MO
Olivia Newton-John Sat, May 20
5:20 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Sat, May 20
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Sun, May 21
2:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Mon, May 22
11:10 am
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Springfield, MO