Springfield Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Casting Crowns Fri, Oct 31
7:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
In This Moment Fri, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Joe Bonamassa Wed, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Joe Bonamassa Wed, Nov 12
8:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
North Dakota State Bison at Missouri State Bears Football Sat, Nov 15
2:00 pm
Robert W Plaster Sports Complex
Springfield, MO
WWE: Live Sun, Nov 30
5:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Yelawolf Sun, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Tech N9ne Fri, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Jim Brickman Fri, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Mon, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
So You Think You Can Dance Tue, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Camelot Fri, Feb 6, 2015
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Camelot Sat, Feb 7, 2015
2:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Camelot Sat, Feb 7, 2015
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Willie Nelson Tue, Mar 31, 2015
7:00 pm
Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
Million Dollar Quartet Fri, May 1, 2015
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, May 2, 2015
2:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, May 2, 2015
8:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO

Venues in Springfield, MO