Springfield Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Missouri State Bears Basketball Wed, Dec 14
7:05 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Missouri State Bears Basketball Sat, Dec 17
5:05 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Chicago State Cougars at Missouri State Bears Basketball Mon, Dec 19
8:35 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Machine Gun Kelly Wed, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Indiana State Sycamores at Missouri State Bears Basketball Sat, Dec 31
11:00 am
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Southern Illinois Salukis at Missouri State Bears Basketball Sat, Jan 7, 2017
3:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Evansville Purple Aces at Missouri State Bears Basketball Wed, Jan 11, 2017
7:05 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Bradley Braves at Missouri State Bears Basketball Sat, Jan 21, 2017
2:05 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Sun, Jan 22, 2017
7:30 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Drake Bulldogs at Missouri State Bears Basketball Tue, Jan 24, 2017
7:05 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Miranda Lambert with Old Dominion Fri, Jan 27, 2017
7:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Loyola (Illinois) Ramblers at Missouri State Bears Basketball Tue, Jan 31, 2017
7:05 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Feb 3, 2017
7:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Jeff Dunham Sat, Feb 11, 2017
5:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Northern Iowa Panthers at Missouri State Bears Basketball Sun, Feb 12, 2017
3:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Grouplove Tue, Feb 14, 2017
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Illinois State Redbirds at Missouri State Bears Basketball Wed, Feb 15, 2017
8:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Wichita State Shockers at Missouri State Bears Basketball Sat, Feb 25, 2017
TBA
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
REO Speedwagon Thu, Mar 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
The Beach Boys with The Temptations Fri, Apr 21, 2017
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Florida Georgia Line with Dustin Lynch Sat, Apr 22, 2017
7:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Ron White Sat, Apr 22, 2017
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Celtic Woman Thu, Jun 15, 2017
8:45 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO

Venues in Springfield, MO