Springfield Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Springfield Symphony - Extreme Mozart Sat, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Once - The Musical Tue, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Once - The Musical Wed, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Once - The Musical Thu, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Don Pasquale Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Don Pasquale Sun, Mar 12
2:30 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Adelitas Way Sun, Mar 19
6:00 pm
Outland Ballroom
Springfield, MO
Four Year Strong Thu, Mar 23
6:00 pm
Outland Ballroom
Springfield, MO
REO Speedwagon Thu, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Springfield Symphony - Extreme Wild Sat, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Chicago - The Band Sun, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Wed, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Casting Crowns Thu, Apr 13
7:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
WWE Live Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Vince Gill Fri, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
The Beach Boys with The Temptations Fri, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Florida Georgia Line with Dustin Lynch and Chris Lane Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Ron White Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Ron White Sat, Apr 22
10:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Ron White Sun, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Blink 182 Sun, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
Jason Isbell Thu, May 4
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Springfield Symphony - Extremely Silly Sat, May 6
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Fortunate Youth Sun, May 7
6:30 pm
Outland Ballroom
Springfield, MO
ZZ Top Sun, May 28
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Springfield, MO