Hattiesburg Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Troy Trojans at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Tue, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
UAB Blazers at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football Sat, Nov 29
2:30 pm
MM Roberts Stadium
Hattiesburg, MS
North Dakota State Bison at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Wed, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Rhode Island Rams at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Spring Hill College Badgers at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Jan 3, 2015
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Thu, Jan 15, 2015
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
UAB Blazers at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Jan 17, 2015
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Marshall Thundering Herd at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Thu, Jan 29, 2015
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Jan 31, 2015
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Florida International Golden Panthers at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Thu, Feb 12, 2015
8:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Florida Atlantic Owls at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 14, 2015
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
UTSA Roadrunners at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Thu, Feb 26, 2015
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
UTEP Miners at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 28, 2015
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS

Venues in Hattiesburg, MS