Hattiesburg Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tulane Green Wave at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Dec 10
4:30 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Sun, Jan 1, 2017
TBA
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
UTSA Roadrunners at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Thu, Jan 5, 2017
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
UTEP Miners at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Jan 7, 2017
4:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
North Texas Mean Green at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Thu, Jan 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Rice Owls at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Jan 21, 2017
4:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Marshall Thundering Herd at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Thu, Feb 2, 2017
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 4, 2017
4:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Florida International Golden Panthers at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Thu, Feb 16, 2017
7:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
Florida Atlantic Owls at Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 18, 2017
4:00 pm
Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS

Venues in Hattiesburg, MS