Jackson Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gov't Mule Tue, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Thu, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Fri, Apr 24
10:30 am
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Fri, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Apr 25
2:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus Sat, Apr 25
6:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Apr 26
1:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Apr 26
5:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Bill Burr Mon, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Neutral Milk Hotel Fri, May 1
7:00 pm
Hal and Mals
Jackson, MS
Zappa Plays Zappa Tue, May 5
7:30 pm
Duling Hall
Jackson, MS
Standing Ovation Tour Fri, May 8
8:00 pm
Jackson Convention Complex
Jackson, MS
WWE: Live Fri, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Boston with Pat Travers Band Thu, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS

Venues in Jackson, MS