Jackson Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Murder City Devils Mon, May 22
8:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
The Record Company Wed, May 24
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
The Record Company Thu, May 25
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Guys We F***d Podcast Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
J Cole Mon, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Hal and Mals
Jackson, MS
Robert Earl Keen Thu, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Fri, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Tuxedo with Mayer Hawthorne Tue, Jun 13
8:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
The Hold Steady Thu, Jun 15
9:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Cinderella - The Musical Tue, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Robert Earl Keen Thu, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Duling Hall
Jackson, MS
Kasey Chambers Thu, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
The Hodgetwins Thu, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Whitey Morgan Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Duling Hall
Jackson, MS
Steve Earle and The Dukes Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Duling Hall
Jackson, MS
Bobby Bones Sat, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Jason Isbell Wed, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Neurosis Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Ron Funches Fri, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Mark Lanegan Tue, Aug 22
9:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Peppa Pig Live Tue, Sep 26
6:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
The Strumbellas Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
The Strumbellas Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS

Venues in Jackson, MS