Jackson Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Wed, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Fri, Apr 7
10:30 am
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Fri, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Apr 8
2:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Apr 8
6:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun, Apr 9
2:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm
Duling Hall
Jackson, MS
Jeff Dunham Fri, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Turkuaz Wed, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Duling Hall
Jackson, MS
Boston - The Band Wed, May 3
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Future Tue, May 9
7:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
J Cole Mon, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Hal and Mals
Jackson, MS
Jason Isbell Wed, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Peppa Pig Live! Tue, Sep 26
6:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS

Venues in Jackson, MS