Jackson Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Whiskey Myers Thu, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Duling Hall
Jackson, MS
Broadway Christmas Wonderland Tue, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Dixie National Rodeo - Tyler Farr Thu, Feb 9, 2017
7:30 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Dixie National Rodeo - Chris Janson Fri, Feb 10, 2017
7:30 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Dixie National Rodeo - Mark Chesnutt Sat, Feb 11, 2017
2:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Dixie National Rodeo - Mark Chesnutt Sat, Feb 11, 2017
7:30 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Dixie National Rodeo - Diamond Rio Sun, Feb 12, 2017
3:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Dixie National Rodeo - Granger Smith Tue, Feb 14, 2017
7:30 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Dixie National Rodeo - Dustin Lynch Wed, Feb 15, 2017
7:30 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Isaiah Rashad Sun, Feb 19, 2017
6:30 pm
Duling Hall
Jackson, MS
Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt Sun, Feb 19, 2017
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
tobyMac Sun, Feb 26, 2017
7:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Son Volt Tue, Mar 7, 2017
8:00 pm
Duling Hall
Jackson, MS
Experience Hendrix Fri, Mar 10, 2017
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Brantley Gilbert Fri, Mar 17, 2017
7:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Chicago - The Band Wed, Mar 22, 2017
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Justin Moore with Lee Brice Fri, Mar 24, 2017
7:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Jeff Dunham Fri, Apr 21, 2017
8:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS

Venues in Jackson, MS