Jackson Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mark Lanegan Tue, Aug 22
9:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Black Jacket Symphony: Pink Floyd - Dark Side of the Moon Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
The Doobie Brothers Thu, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
The Avett Brothers Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Peppa Pig Live Tue, Sep 26
6:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Josipa Lisac Tue, Sep 26
8:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Quicksand Wed, Sep 27
8:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Chicano Batman Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Positive Hits Tour Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Whiskey Myers Fri, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Duling Hall
Jackson, MS
Benjamin Booker Mon, Oct 16
8:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
The Strumbellas Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
The Strumbellas Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Charlie Wilson Sun, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Boris Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
An Evening with Dawes Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Duling Hall
Jackson, MS
Ariel Pink Sat, Oct 28
8:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
John Mark McMillan Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Duling Hall
Jackson, MS
Gary Numan Wed, Nov 29
8:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS

Venues in Jackson, MS