Oxford Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dark Star Orchestra Mon, Apr 10
8:00 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
Moon Taxi Fri, Apr 21
9:00 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9 Wed, Apr 26
8:00 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
Spoon Fri, Apr 28
9:00 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
South Alabama Jaguars at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Sep 2
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Sep 9
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Vanderbilt Commodores at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Oct 14
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
LSU Tigers Football at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Oct 21
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Arkansas Razorbacks at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Texas A&M Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS

Venues in Oxford, MS