Oxford Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
South Carolina Gamecocks at Ole Miss Rebels Basketball Sat, Mar 4
7:30 pm
The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Local Natives Sun, Mar 26
6:00 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
Dark Star Orchestra Mon, Apr 10
8:00 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
South Alabama Jaguars at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Sep 2
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Sep 9
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Vanderbilt Commodores at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Oct 14
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
LSU Tigers Football at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Oct 21
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Arkansas Razorbacks at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Texas A&M Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS

Venues in Oxford, MS