Oxford Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Of Montreal Wed, Sep 2
7:00 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
Ole Miss Rebels Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 4
TBA
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Sep 5
11:00 am
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Earphunk Thu, Sep 10
7:00 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
Fresno State Bulldogs at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Sep 12
2:30 pm
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Vanderbilt Commodores at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
New Mexico State Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
New Mexico State Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Papadosio Tue, Oct 20
7:00 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
Texas A&M Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Mac Miller Mon, Oct 26
6:30 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
Youth Lagoon Fri, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Proud Larrys
Oxford, MS
Arkansas Razorbacks at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Nov 7
TBA
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
LSU Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Football Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Ryan Bingham Wed, Dec 2
8:00 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS

Venues in Oxford, MS