Southaven Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Fri, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Apr 18
11:00 am
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Apr 18
3:00 pm
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Apr 19
1:00 pm
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Apr 19
5:00 pm
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Sister Hazel Fri, Apr 24
7:00 pm
BankPlus Amphitheatre
Southaven, MS
Kansas - The Band Sat, Apr 25
7:00 pm
BankPlus Amphitheatre
Southaven, MS
Foreigner Fri, May 8
7:00 pm
BankPlus Amphitheatre
Southaven, MS
Tri-state Mother's Day Festival: The Temptations with Review The Manhattans Zapp and Jeffrey Osborne Sat, May 9
7:00 pm
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Steve Miller Band Fri, May 15
7:30 pm
BankPlus Amphitheatre
Southaven, MS
Dave Matthews Band Wed, May 20
7:00 pm
BankPlus Amphitheatre
Southaven, MS
Lady Antebellum Sat, Jun 13
7:00 pm
BankPlus Amphitheatre
Southaven, MS
Lady Antebellum with Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt Fri, Jul 17
7:00 pm
BankPlus Amphitheatre
Southaven, MS
Widespread Panic Sat, Jul 18
7:30 pm
BankPlus Amphitheatre
Southaven, MS
Kenny Chesney Wed, Jul 29
7:00 pm
BankPlus Amphitheatre
Southaven, MS

Venues in Southaven, MS