Starkville Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Missouri Tigers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Wed, Jan 25
6:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Corey Smith Wed, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Rick's Cafe
Starkville, MS
Texas A&M Aggies at Mississippi State Bulldogs Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 29
3:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Sammy Adams Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm
Rick's Cafe
Starkville, MS
Tennessee Volunteers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 4
2:30 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Missouri Tigers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 5
1:30 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Vanderbilt Commodores at Mississippi State Bulldogs Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
South Carolina Gamecocks at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Georgia Bulldogs at Mississippi State Bulldogs Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Florida Gators at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 18
1:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Ole Miss Rebels at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Tennessee Lady Vols at Mississippi State Bulldogs Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 26
11:59 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
LSU Tigers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Mar 4
5:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Charleston Southern Buccaneers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 2
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
LSU Tigers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 16
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
BYU Cougars at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Kentucky Wildcats at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Oct 21
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
UMass Minutemen at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 4
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Alabama Crimson Tide at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 11
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Ole Miss Rebels at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Thu, Nov 23
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS

Venues in Starkville, MS