Starkville Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arkansas Razorbacks at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Georgia Bulldogs at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Vanderbilt Commodores at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Corey Smith Thu, Feb 18
9:00 pm
Rick's Cafe
Starkville, MS
South Carolina Gamecocks at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 27
1:30 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Auburn Tigers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Mar 5
1:30 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
South Alabama Jaguars at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 3
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
South Carolina Gamecocks at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 10
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Auburn Tigers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Oct 8
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Samford Bulldogs at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Oct 29
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Texas A&M Aggies at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 5
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Arkansas Razorbacks at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 19
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS

Venues in Starkville, MS