Starkville Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
LSU Tigers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 12
8:15 pm
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Northwestern State Demons at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 19
3:00 pm
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Troy Trojans at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Kentucky Wildcats at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Eastern Washington Eagles at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Fri, Nov 13
TBA
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Alabama Crimson Tide at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Southern Jaguars at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Mon, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Ole Miss Rebels at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Starkville, MS
Tennessee Martin Skyhawks at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Texas Southern Tigers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Wed, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Tulane Green Wave at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Dec 19
TBA
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
North Carolina Central Eagles at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Thu, Dec 31
1:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Texas A&M Aggies at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Wed, Jan 6, 2016
8:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Tennessee Volunteers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Jan 16, 2016
2:30 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Ole Miss Rebels at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Jan 23, 2016
1:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Alabama Crimson Tide at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Feb 2, 2016
8:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Arkansas Razorbacks at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Feb 9, 2016
8:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Georgia Bulldogs at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 13, 2016
7:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Vanderbilt Commodores at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Tue, Feb 16, 2016
8:00 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
South Carolina Gamecocks at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Feb 27, 2016
1:30 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS
Auburn Tigers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Mar 5, 2016
1:30 pm
Humphrey Coliseum
Starkville, MS

Venues in Starkville, MS