University Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arkansas Razorbacks at Ole Miss Rebels Basketball Sat, Feb 13
1:00 pm
Tad Smith Coliseum
University, MS
Florida International Panthers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Feb 19
4:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Florida International Panthers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Feb 20
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Florida International Panthers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sun, Feb 21
12:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Arkansas Razorbacks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Tue, Feb 23
4:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Missouri Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Basketball Tue, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Tad Smith Coliseum
University, MS
Louisville Cardinals at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Feb 26
4:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Louisville Cardinals at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Feb 27
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Louisville Cardinals at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sun, Feb 28
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Ole Miss Rebels Basketball Wed, Mar 2
6:00 pm
Tad Smith Coliseum
University, MS
Memphis Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Wed, Mar 2
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Tue, Mar 8
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Wed, Mar 9
4:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Grambling State Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Mar 11
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Grambling State Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Mar 12
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Grambling State Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sun, Mar 13
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Tennessee Martin Skyhawks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Tue, Mar 22
11:00 am
Swayze Field
University, MS
South Carolina Gamecocks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Thu, Mar 24
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
South Carolina Gamecocks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Mar 25
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
South Carolina Gamecocks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Mar 26
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Arkansas Razorbacks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Apr 8
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Arkansas Razorbacks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Apr 9
4:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Arkansas Razorbacks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sun, Apr 10
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Southern Miss Golden Eagles at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Wed, Apr 13
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Murray State Racers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Wed, Apr 20
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in University, MS