University Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Stetson Hatters at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Mar 6
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Stetson Hatters at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Mar 7
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Vanderbilt Commodores at Ole Miss Rebels Basketball Sat, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Tad Smith Coliseum
University, MS
Stetson Hatters at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sun, Mar 8
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lion at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Wed, Mar 18
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Florida Gators at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Mar 20
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Florida Gators at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Mar 21
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Florida Gators Baseball at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sun, Mar 22
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
UAB Blazers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Tue, Mar 24
11:00 am
Swayze Field
University, MS
UAB Blazers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Tue, Mar 24
2:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Tennessee Volunteers Baseball at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Apr 3
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Tennessee Volunteers Baseball at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Apr 4
4:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Tennessee Volunteers Baseball at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sun, Apr 5
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Tennessee Martin Skyhawks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Wed, Apr 15
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Memphis Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Wed, Apr 22
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Alabama Crimson Tide at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Apr 24
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Alabama Crimson Tide at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Alabama Crimson Tide at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sun, Apr 26
12:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Thu, May 7
7:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, May 8
6:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, May 9
4:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Texas A&M Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Thu, May 14
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Texas A&M Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, May 15
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Texas A&M Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, May 16
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS

Venues in University, MS