University Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
UNCW Seahawks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Feb 24
4:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Feb 25
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Memphis Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Tue, Feb 28
4:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Georgia State Panthers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Tue, Mar 7
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Georgia State Panthers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Wed, Mar 8
4:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Furman Paladins at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Mar 10
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Furman Paladins at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Mar 11
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Furman Paladins at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sun, Mar 12
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Vanderbilt Commodores at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Mar 17
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Vanderbilt Commodores at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Mar 18
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Vanderbilt Commodores at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Arkansas Little Rock Trojans at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Tue, Mar 28
11:00 am
Swayze Field
University, MS
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Mar 31
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Apr 1
4:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Alabama Crimson Tide at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Apr 7
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Alabama Crimson Tide at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Apr 8
4:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Alabama Crimson Tide at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sun, Apr 9
3:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Wed, Apr 19
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Missouri Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, Apr 21
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Missouri Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, Apr 22
4:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Missouri Tigers at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sun, Apr 23
1:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Louisiana Monroe Warhawks at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Tue, May 2
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Texas A&M Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Fri, May 12
6:30 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
Texas A&M Aggies at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball Sat, May 13
6:00 pm
Swayze Field
University, MS
< Prev 1 2

Venues in University, MS